Sunday, and the last day before another school year to start

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone! Its Sunday and a lovely day with a nice weather outside. My day is just to get full energy for tomorrow, so I decided not to go anywhere today knowing starting tomorrow will be the busiest days in my calendar.

Being a teacher is fun but it is not all the time to have that feeling. I mean, its a mix emotion that even others will agree with me.

Are students ready as well? Are they decided to get into battles between waking up in the morning and staying home all day with friends outside school or will take the courage and confidence to lead life a better tomorrow. Well, we will see and hope for the best.

20180602_111511.jpg

We finished Brigada Skwela and In service training yesterday and it was a whole week battle of seating all afternoo for the seminar and all morning standing, stretching preparing for our school.

I hope that everyone are ready, excited and have the energy to start the school year 2018 with a bang!♡

U5dtqDortv3JGu8bRp4DYgDmZkMegBo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06