Ulog #2 - One day enjoying with my family.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings community of Ulog, I want to share one of my best days in family together with my cousins and brothers. Let's start!

This day began just like any other, if I remember correctly it was on February 8, 2018, in the afternoon we had planned to go to a nearby restaurant. At night he decided to leave and there began this little adventure.

When we arrived at the restaurant, my two brothers, my cousin and I, sat at a table. We take advantage and we ask for some nutritious fruit juices.

Then, I could take a picture with this funny character, because he is the protagonist of this restaurant.

We had ordered a delicious beef burger without many fats and chips with sauces. Eating only for this day that was a good occasion, this kind of meals.

Then we went out for a while to the terrace of this restaurant.

There we took a picture of brothers.

To end the day, we went to Cerro El Morro where you can see the whole city of Lecheria, Anzoategui State. A magical view is observed of the fantastic lights of the city.

A pretty fun day for all of us. Every moment we spent was wonderful and that is what matters, have fun and discover every day beautiful landscapes. It was a very beautiful experience to go to Cerro El Morro. I am very happy to have shared this great day with this whole community.

With nothing more to say, I retire. Goodbye dear community!

Do not forget to comment and suggest any details!


Sort:  

I love the value you always give your family in your posts. You are very funny and well educated, may our God keep you and bless you always, keeping these excellent values. Thank you for sharing one of the most important values of the family: "Sharing"

Thank you very much @ricci01 for leaving this beautiful comment. It is a pleasure to share these moments with this whole community.

God bless you. Greetings @ricci01

GC777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84