Ulog #6 - My story - The story of my journey in searching for some flowers photography

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

The afternoon weather was very cloudy, lightning started to hear in my ears, but so did not make me discouraged to continue my activities this afternoon, this afternoon me and my colleague @arifpratama will find some photography, photography we are looking for usually about ornamental flowers and wild flowers
Cuaca sore ini sangat mendung, petir mulai terdengar di telinga, namun begitu tidak membuat saya patah semangat untuk melanjutkan kegiatan saya sore ini, sore ini saya dan rekan saya @arifpratama akan mencari beberapa photography, photography yang kami cari biasanya tentang bunga hias maupun bunga liar

The weather in the afternoon was very overcast

IMG_20180516_180634_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180516_180756_HDR.jpg

It took about 30 minute trips to arrive at the destination, with my motorbike continuing on this journey, a loud rumbling sound was heard in the ears, it seemed to be a very heavy rain, my journey through some rice fields, here we stopped for a while, enjoying the wind that blows very cold, making the soul and body feel cold
Membutuhkan waktu sekitar 30 menit perjalanan untuk sampai pada lokasi tujuan, dengan menggunakan sepeda motor saya terus melakukan perjalanan ini, suara gemuruh semakin kuat terdengar di telinga, sepertinya akan terjadi hujan yang sangat deras, perjalanan saya melewati beberapa persawahan, di sini kami singgah sejenak, sambil menikmati angin yang berhembus sangat dingin, membuat jiwa dan raga merasa kedinginan

The atmosphere in the middle of rice fields

IMG_20180516_181540_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180516_181558_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180516_181618_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180516_181914_HDR.jpg

After traveling for about 30 minutes, I arrived at my destination location, located in the lancok village, I talked to some colleagues to ask permission to take some photography of flowers, they gladly allowed me to photograph some flowers in his house
Setelah melakukan perjalanan sekitar 30 menit, saya sampai pada tempat lokasi tujuan saya, letaknya di desa lancok, saya berbicara dengan beberapa rekan untuk meminta izin mengambil beberapa photography bunga, dengan senang hati mereka mengizinkan saya untuk memotret beberapa bunga yang ada di rumahnya

IMG_20180516_183118.jpg

Some of the flowers I got today




That's the story of my journey this afternoon in search of some photography of flowers, hopefully tomorrow I can give the best again
Itulah cerita tentang perjalanan saya di sore hari ini dalam mencari beberapa photography bunag, semoga besok saya bisa memberikan yang terbaik lagi

Thank you very much for your support, hopefully in the future I can give the best again

Information

Location : Village lancok, Aceh,Indonesia

Today is 17 May 2018

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

JPEG_20180430_010436.jpg

Sort:  

Nice story & picture..

Thank you @desnadesi, You read it very quickly. Lol :D

Indah Postingan bunga kali ini dan tentunya dengan usaha yang keras sehingga berhasil mendapatkan nya,...walaupun badai menerpa...

Hehehe terimakasih bg @helmibireuen atas dukungannya :)

Semangatnya sllu luar biasa memang bg gilang, hujan badai pun terlwati ya bg hehehe

Hehehe ya bgtu lah kira2, semangat itu yang penting @zulfa0109 :D

Hehe iya bg, itu yang pling utama mgkin ya 😊

Hehe iya @zulfa0109 keep on the spirit :)

Sip bg 😁

Wow ka kupateh ! . Perjuangan tak sia-sia mengharap hasil yang baik

Saat cuaca tak bersahabat dan kedinginan, usahakan hanya raga yang merasanya, sementara jiwa tetap panas dan semangat, untuk karya yang bagus

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28