Being a teacher/leader

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Now I am also a guide with my own small team in PMI. Some of my partners or downlines also call me teacher or leader. My job is to teach them how to write the PMI application, how to write PH(providing help) and GH(getting help) email, the letter of happiness, etc. online.

Screenshot_20181007-152600.jpg

Today a new member I introduced was allowed to join PMI by Teacher Li formally, since he had learned PMI training courses and submitted his training testimonial to Teacher Li.

The next job is that I should guide him how to write PMI application and PH/GH step by step.

Another partner/downline asked me if I could help her write GH(getting help) email. I told her that I could only guide her how to write it, instead of doing it for her.

Now I have realized that being a professional teacher is absolutely not an interesting thing. You must be patient and kind. At the same time, you also must know what you should do and what you shouldn't do.

Somehow I can't help missing my English teacher, yeah, that great American who dedicated his life to helping Chinese student learn English. He could even get up immediately in the mid-night if some students asked him help. He was just such kind of person who always treats his job as his life.

As you all know, my English teacher is none other than my late American husband. Losing him, I became mature and old all of sudden.

God knows that I am not that naive old girl any more! My heart has become as stiff as iron... There is Nobody I can depend on, nobody I can worship any more in this world, too.

On the contrary, it is me who wrote that poem --"Because of you" which helped me win support, becoming a leader in my life at the first time automatically in PMI. They chose me to be their guide/sponsor voluntarily.

One of my PMI partners/downlines is unexpectedly a wealthy and powerful Chinese police officer. If I never married my American husband, I really daren't to be his sponsor in spirit.

However, I have experienced the horrible sudden death of my respected American husband. I had no choice but to deal with his funeral in China lonely. Although I was beaten down, nearly dead, I have to be strong! strong! strong!

When nobody can help you or you have no place to seek help or sympathy, such as I was abandoned by China and US at the same time, both wealthy sides refused to offer me any help in spirit and finance when my American husband's passed away in China suddenly, they both shifted duties on me--a poor humble Chinese in the bottom of society heartlessly. (Part of reason is due to complicated visa policy between China and US.) You must learn to undertake the responsibility bravely, you just become a leader! You become a torchbearer to shine on other people's life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82