The red roses in May

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180506_141236.jpg
20180506_140924.jpg

The red roses of the street are blooming in May! So beautiful and gorgeous! I couldn't help taking photos on them.

Recently I am learning from a wonderful Chinese financial expert Teacher Li in Shanghai-the biggest city of China who is also good at English via Wechat. He is offering us his free financial courses like my late American husband offered his English classes to Chinese students for free at that time. (I have repeatedly stressed that it is very precious for Chinese students to get chance of learning English from American teacher, you can imagine how expensive the class of American teacher is in China! )

Till now, I have learned a lot of financial knowledge including "the origion of banking" and "fractional-reserve banking system", as well as"private currency",(Bitcoin/digital currency is just a kind of private currency) etc. which I have no way to learn from anywhere else except in the Wechat group of our respected Teacher Li. Thanks to internet/Wechat!

Teacher Li announces that he will hold his free training courses online in total 3 terms. We belong to his No.1 term students/members luckily.

Undoubtedly, it is really very rare to meet the excellent scholar who graduated from good college to condescend to impart knowledge unreservedly to his audiences, especially without any charge in our lifetime.

Only God knows the reason why I love and miss my American husband with my whole life and soul! He was my dearest English teacher who offered me so many free courses in the last few years. The biggest mistake is I persuaded him to come to China, being an English teacher. He was such a kind of American-- treating his job very seriously as his life. He really tried his best to teach English to those Chinese students from the wealthy family. To some extent, you can say he tried his best to serve those wealthy Chinese students. Sometimes he had to teach them by taking a long way at night. (Those kids from Chinese wealthy families are really too happy and enviable. They can unexpectedly have their private American teacher.) What's more, he also opened the free class in English corner every Saturday in order to offer the chance to a lot of Chinese students from common/poor family. As result, he dedicated his life to helping Chinese students in China. I just caused such a huge tragedy! All of sudden, all my good luck ended up! I was abandoned and deprived any right of being a wife by both his wealthy Chinese school and his wealthy American family ruthlessly. I hate my ignorance and foolishness/naiveness. I didn't know how to play a role of wife properly at that time.

All in all, my American husband disappeared in China like a bubble in the air, leaving no trace. I doubt if his Chinese students still remember him in their mind, maybe or maybe not! I only know that the fact is when he passed away lonely in China, none of his Chinese students came out and cared about his funeral. (His American family refused to arrive in China, too.) It is just the bitter reality of this cold world!

It is absolutely an unfair deal for my late American husband to teach so many Chinese students without expecting anything in return. In his life there're too many people who betrayed him. I read his phone text: Some of Chinese students called him as John Papa. but where were they when their John Papa passed away in China? (Or his Chinese students are too young to know how to express their emotions. I would rather believe that this is the case.)

However, this time I am sure that our respected Teacher Li can be rewarded by his members/students later. After Mr. Mavrodi passed away in Moscow, Russia suddenly, the whole global MMM community shut down with his passing, too. We all lost money and the source of income online! For my part, it is like I lost my American husband the second time! Only Teacher Li -- an ex-manager in Chinese MMM community stood out, raising his arm and claiming confirmedly that we should follow Mavrodi ideology and continue his unfinished career, instead of giving up/abandoning the abundant ideological heritage -- the crystallization of wisdom in Mavrodi's lifetime.

Teacher Li is not only a great Chinese scholar, but also a brave and extraordinary leader who dare to take responsibility in the darkest and hardest historical moment. He collected and recruited the old MMM members, keeping on giving us the confidence and faith by means of his profound knowledge and accurate historical materials. The truth is till Mavrodi died, Mavrodi was still slandered as an international Ponzi-scheme fraudster by the world-wide mainstream society very virulently and brutally. The struggle between different powerful groups is very fierce and bloody. His own brother also forbade to bury him in their family graveyard! Who can still remember he was that brilliant and high-spirited young ex-Deputy of the State of Duma, his rank and reputation was second only to then Russian President Yeltsin once a time?

We will be interlinked by Mavrodi ideology and MMM system tightly in the future under the guidance of Teacher Li. I strongly believe that we can build our own pipeline of wealth/Shared Bank 共享银行 together and even better by repeatedly learning Financial Apocalypse left by Mavrodi.

What does "Financial Apocalypse金融启示" mean?

It is a long topic! If interested, welcome to click here and read the blog on Mavrodi ideology from Teacher Li's website!

Now I am really so glad to have Teacher Li--such a kindhearted and knowledgeble scholar as the successor of global MMM financial revolution, which marks a new beginning-- the center of MMM financial revolution is transfered from Russia to China. God knows that I can't feel a ray of happiness for a long long time since I lost my dearest American husband/teacher, my life is completely hopeless and desperate like an empty desert. However, this huge secret of globle financial pyramid exposed by Mr. Mavrodi and explained by Teacher Li in details helps me become enlightened and clear-minded, I can be so excited and joyful again, it seems that a golden avenue pointed by Mavrodi and Teacher Li is rolled out before my eyes!

Nothing else is happier than solving a long-time mystery/puzzle, such as "Why does Chinese government buy American Treasuries all along?" "What about US Federal Reserve?" etc.

Let me quote a famous Confucian saying to describe the feeling of my learning Teacher Li's financial training courses!

发愤忘食,乐以忘忧,不知老之将至。
(One is) so engrossed in his studies that he forgets to have his meals on time; so cheerful that he forgets all his worries; so youthful that he forgets his actual age.

In Teacher Li's class, he once cited a maxim from Shakespeare:

Money is a good soldier, with money people can easily find a lot of courage.

Alas! If I had enough worldwide financial knowledge and knew about the secret of wealth at that time, how could I be so self-abased? how could I be so silly to urge my American husband to save money in China for obtaining my American visa? (I got wrong information about American visa policy, being cheated by some evil wealthy Chinese) I should have spent money and enjoyed life with my American husband together in time! Sure, I also have lived a life like a wealthy Chinese woman in upper class in a very short time. The feeling of a long dream fulfilled was so wonderful that I really daren't believe that our life could be so extremely free/happy and easy/comfortable. Every day I went shopping in the superstore, buying the goods I wanted freely, and when my husband need to come out to work, we just embraced each other lightly for a while, then seperating. Oh, having such a gentle and perfect American husband is really too blessed! It is even unimaginable to be allowed to have such kind of romantic and soft white American husband for a female from a male-dominated country--China! if you know, if you know how oppressive it is for woman to live in a horrible male-dominated country like China! It is absolutely correct that one who has felt the deepest grief is best able to experience supreme happiness!

So I left such a comment in a blog--childfree by choice:

"When I was young, I had made a promise: I would never be a mother this life. Because I felt my life was unhappy, the country I lived was full of pains and poverty, a lot of Chinese parents were not responsible for their kids -- being born in poverty, growing up in poverty and dying in poverty. If our life must be so miserable and suffering, life itself is not worthwhile. I couldn't allow myself to take my kid into such a world. My kid should be born in a good/wealthy family, accepting the best education, etc. And apparently I failed to be a qualified parent, I was so far away from wealth and success!

Who knows God unexpectedly let me realize my craziest dream this life? God sent me a perfect American husband/a wonderful American scholar. Pitifully I was still so stubborn that I insisted in giving birth to baby after I could get American visa. I really couldn't wait to have a visit to US to satisfy my vanity, I had waited for my American dream too long, too long...

I got the wrong information about how to apply for American visa, being denied twice. I shouldn't have applied for American tourist visa once I married an American husband. The horrible ignorance!

I finally gave up my attempt of getting American tourist visa. I changed my idea--it was the time for me to start my real marriage life, --preparing to be a mother. Pitifully everything was too late!

God can't allow me to be a mother this life any more! God only want me to feel regretted for my childfree promise endlessly. My American husband passed away suddenly and lonely in China. It should be a heart attack.
So now my view is if God sent us a perfect husband, every wife should be a mother. Kid is just the pledge of love.

Of course, If we can't meet the proper husband or our healthy condition doesn't allow to have a baby, it is also OK enough for us to live a childfree life. It is really a kind of choice! "

Miserably, at that time I had been accustomed to my slavery lifestyle. Somehow, when the huge happy and wealthy life really came to me, I became rather fearful. I didn't understand how and why
I was so lucky.
The wealth of my American husband's family made me scary and stressful, his parents have a big house of four storeys in New Yonker like a castle, his siblings got a big amount of retirement pension of about 1 million dollars. Many times I even doubted if my American husband was telling a lie. My God, how can common Americans earn so much money, too? It seems all his American family members are rich, except he was broken. He had a wretched story which I have mentioned in my previous blog, that stigma kept on torturing him -- God knows how he looked down on himself! All his American family members never tried to care about him and understand his plight, on the contrary, his American exwife kept on blaming him as a shame of family, causing trouble to her and their kids. He cried for love in the bottom of his heart. I also did a wrong choice! Oh, if only I gave up my job, being a full-time wife! maybe my American husband is still alive now. However, I really didn't know his health had been in such a bad condition.

For people in developing country like me, marrying an American husband has been a huge success or a miracle itself. What a pity! Since my American husband always told me that he became poor in US, he even warned me not to spend money like his American exwife whose extravagant lifestyle ruined him after marriage. I chose to abide by him. I thought maybe he was really as poor as me, It turns out that I am completely wrong. It seems that American citizen like my American husband never knows what the real poverty in the developing country is like, just like we Chinese have no way to imagine the horrible poverty of most of African countries.

Now I've gotten the answer from Teacher Li's excellent financial training courses. The reason why US is such a wealthy country is because the whole financial world is a pyramid, the Fed/the Federal Reserve is just on top of global financial pyramid, and what suprised me most is the idea of U.S. treasury is unexpectedly from part of Mavrodi's financial thoughts -- issuing a kind of global bond based on the government credit or land/natural source such as oil and gas, etc.

An ancient Chinese saying just occurs to me: "朝闻道,夕死可矣。Having heard the Way in the morning, one may die content in the evening. " What is the so-called "Way"? I think Way here means a kind of secret! I have learned/known the existing unfair world-wide financial system now. Once the secret of world-wide financial pyramid is exposed, like Marx revealed the secret of "surpluse value", we just know the reason why rich people are so rich and poor people are so poor!

It is true that many times most of us are much closer to a financial fortune than we are allowing ourselves to purely desire. Sadly, the biggest enemy is our own ignorance!

Please remember this famous Chinese saying: 朝闻道,夕死可矣! If we can know the truth of this world, we die contentedly without regret!


The Financial Apocalypse is evitable, let's change the world together!
---Mavrodi

My American husband would rather die in China, refusing to return to US lonely if I couldn't obtain American visa! Endless love and warmth he left me!

Mr. Mavrodi and my American husband have both left our world, however, their great kindness and compassionate feeling like Buddha encourages me to go forward!

I know we can succeed! we must succeed after going through the test of Mavrodi's death -- our MMM founder and ideologist!

Last night Teacher Li said to me that he felt my comments on his training courses were really very moving/marvellous and he had kept all of them in his personal website. I told him that I would like to continue/support our common financial revolution unconditionally -- contributing my pygmy efforts to the magnificent blueprint/dream of Mr. Mavrodi!

Teacher Li doesn't know about my private story, if so, he will know how I was writing the poem and articles on Mavrodi with my own blood and tears. Mavrodi's story is so similar to my dearest American husband, they were both the good-looking white men, both good at maths, attained the peak of wealth/success in rather a young age, then being thrown into prison, tasting all kinds of hardships of life in spirit and body to the fullness, at the end of their life, their careers both stepped on an international stage, they both died of a heart attack at the eve of victory, their funerals both went very quietly...

Screenshot_20180514-144117.jpg

Only by our success, we can memorize the deseased who we love and respect unparalleledly at best! Because the success of our financial revolution is the best memorial to them!

Let the living remember
How we buried our dead
As it was difficult for us
As his wife sobbed sobs

The red roses in May! Mr. Mavrodi and my dearest American husband/teacher live in the heart of people from all over the world who believe in kindness/honesty and justice forever...

Thanks to Teacher Li's wonderful financial training courses again!

Sort:  

Nice pictures of red roses you have got over there @ginafraser

You got a 2.35% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @ginafraser! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Congratulations @ginafraser! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

don't you think it's enough now with your comments on posts of this user?
Everybody need a second chance and slowly but steady I understand Your comments, @badcontent, as spam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22