#Ulog No. 1: MY VERY FIRST ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

received_1891367550884594.jpeg

Hello Uloggers, this is my very first Ulog because honestly, the long post about this gave me headache because I cannot understand, nosebleed.

But a dear friend of mine, @atongis, has his contest going on, strictly for Uloggers only! Tsk! And because I want to join the fun, so here I am!

My day started just right. I had one of the yummiest egg breakfast earlier, (as you can see in my post: https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@gingbabida/eggs-for-breakfast-anyone).
20180602_090644.jpg

Then we went to our Kingdom Hall, as what our place of worship is called. After which, Uncle Raul invited us to have lunch with him at Shakey's in Robinson's Place.

I had Carbonara and mozzarella sticks.

20180603_135347.jpg

20180603_135337.jpg

And banana split for dessert! (I swear I am soooo full, I could burst!)

2018-06-03 22.10.43.jpg

It was a hearty lunch, that I didn't ate dinner because I am still too full!

We had a little nap, then we went to a nearby park with brothers and sisters in faith. We had so much fun, especially our kids, running, bicycling, then running again like there's no tomorrow.

received_1891367580884591.jpeg

We just sat there, talked about anything, everything, until we watched how the sky turned into gold, and red, and purple as the sun is bidding goodbye.

received_1891367557551260.jpeg

This has been my day, short yet fulfilling!

Hope to see you in my next Ulog!

Thank you for dropping by,
Ging

Sort:  

thank you sir for your idea and inspiration, maybe kids will like this kind of food so i will try to make food like this so children like food ..

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 58.62%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.4

Yes, I cannot believe how my three year old son ate so much carbonara. I realized that I have to make those for him. You may try that to your kids too.

Thank you for dropping by. 😊

hahahhaaaa, yes sir thank you again.

Congratulations @gingbabida ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

wow so yummy delicious food feel hungry now , thanks for sharing!

Hahaha! Thank you, Christine. 😊

haha dahil lng po b sa contest ko?
You can do ulog everyday:-)
Here's my new comment contest for Uloggers: https://steemit.com/contest/@atongis/let-me-be-your-fan-comment-contest-2

pbasa n lng po,hehe

Yeah, sort of. Wala akong plan mag-Ulog kasi nga di ko maintindihan yung sinasabi sa post. Hahaha! 😂

OK, basahin ko. 😊

haha nakakatuwa naman,
anyway you really have talent in photography:-)

haha nakakatuwa naman,
anyway you really have talent in photography:-)

And for the first time you gave me a 100% vote, huh?!? Hahaha! 😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks, thanks! Tulog na muna ako. Goodnight, ading.

hahaha nakasteemauto po kasi ako madalas eh 40+ na members ang nakafollow na automatic upvote kaya nakaset lang ilang percent para di kawawa ang VP hehe
sige po ate, goodnight:-)

Pano mag-auto upvote? Gusto kong i-enroll ang mga JW sa auto upvote ko. Ayoko kasi na hindi JW masali kasi baka may foul silang ipost tapos ma-a-upvote ko. 😓

pa-pm po ate:-)

Days like that we just love don't we spending quality time with families , friends and kids especially and to end it with a beautiful sunset just made it the perfect day ... glad to all had a great day :)

Yes, time well-spent for family and friends is a perfect day! Thank you @hangin.

My pleasure have a great day :)

I really love the photos of the sunset. The colors of the sky is just perfect way to end the day. The food? Not a fan of Shakey's :D

Hahaha! 😉 We were just invited. 😂

I adore the colour of the sky, really incredible photographs so clear and I love how green the trees and plants are.

Thank you for joining in and sharing your #SublimeSunday with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Oh! Thank you so much! I had a very beautiful Sunday, and I thought I would join since I saw @dswigle always having a #SublimeSunday entry.

Thank you Sir @c0ff33a for organizing this challenge. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88