MY 9TH #ULOG: NEVER FORGET A FRIEND

in #ulog6 years ago

Bright blessings to all #uloggers #esteemians!

It's been so long since I had my last #ulog. I missed #ulogging and now I'm going back to it...😍

I've been busy for the past few days. Reviewing, paperworks, reading and researching for the coming board exam. But inspite of these all I will never ever forget my Family and Friends.

So as much as possible I give a free time to them, especially a friend of mine whom I seldom see because both of us were busy after college days.

image

Different kind of people will come and go in my life but a Good Friend will never be forgotten. We are already miles apart but our hearts will always be united as one...True Friend. 😍😍


Thanks a lot for dropping by at my humble abode!💖

Please support my witnesses, the good people of steemit community @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs, @feruz for @good-karma, and @dragosroua.

image

image

Sort:  

Keep esteeming! 😜

Congratulations @gio0103! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77