#ULOG-DAY 6"I FOUND THE HAPPINESS IN YOU!!!-5/13/2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Being a father, is a treasure.Being a husband,is a Gift!This is how i feel right now!I am blessed to have a family.A family that Prays together,stays together.I am blessed to have them!

Today,i'll be sharing you my life as a father and as a mother too.In Cebuano we called it as "Inatay" taken from the two words "Ina"(mother) and "Tatay"as father.I'm INATAY right now,:)lol..Sounds crazy but it's like a roller Coaster ride,wanna try?:)

I just want to be here for a reason.I do all the household chores like washing the dishes,washing of clothes,cleaning the house,cooking,fetching my eldest son to school,taking a bath with my two kids.All these things i learn to adjust and manage slowly by slowly.I need too adjust in the world.It's not an easy task though but a very fulfilling journey and rewarding gift to my kids and wife.My life changed when i do freelancing job(a shift of employment).Though i never have enough friends and co-teachers right now but i'm very happy doing and savor the beauty of freelance job.

This morning,my second child ,got sick!He's not feeling well.My wife and i don't have enough sleep last night 'till today.I bought a medicine for his fever in the drugstore.I feel so worried about my second's child health,hopefully he will get better.I'm still very thankful that i'm just here beside my son's sickness.Unlike before that,i was always away with them,looking for jobs just to earn money for a living.Life is not so easy and is a hard life!But still thankful and blessed to have them as my source of inspiration.Everything i do is all for them.Nothing else.Nothing more.

Since it's Mother's Day today,i surprised my wife a very simple gift

You know what,I never ever done this before!She's very happy!I can see it in her eyes.I'm supposed to hear her beautiful voice saying"Thank You"words.She's speechless.:) She can't say it by words,she just come closer to me, kiss me,and hug me!!!It's more than "Thank you"isn't it?It's one way of saying,"I LOVE YOU SOOOO MUCH".Yaay...:)

I've just decided to buy Beer to quench my thirst.It's still summer in the Philippines and it's very hot outside while my "pulutan" is bananaque!:)Cheers

Happy Sunday to all Mothers out there.Happy Mother's Day also to my Mama Glenda.Thanks to you my Fellow Steemians.Thanks for reading and for dropping by.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

Stay Blessed...you are a all rounder man

Thanks @ravijariwala.:)I have to do this for my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86