#Ulog-Day 8-"Somewhere Down The Road"-Be a Ulogger Today-

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In today's #Ulog,I'll be sharing you my experienced on the mountain top 5 hours ago(Philippine Time Zone).As far as i rememebered,i went in this place last 10 years ago.I missed the place.I missed the people.I'm so very excited to go back again!


The street isn't so smooth compared to other streets in the city proper but this street is the main road of the people living here in uptown areas.Some folks also said that this street was known to be a Dangerous Zone Area and many Motor Bikes and Cars crashed and had so many accidents happened and many loss their lives.

I took the photos on top of the mountain in Bayawan ,Philippines.I smelled the fresh air while I took those photos and watched the beautiful scenery of the entire place.It's estimated 8 kilometers away from the National Highway and 15 kilometers(estimated) away from the city proper.This is in the mid part of Brgy. San Roque and Brgy. Minaba.It's my second time to climb up here and i'm so sorry,i forgot to ask the real name of the spot.lol



Hurray!!!The place is cool! and the ambiance is awesome!I love Steemit!This is who i am today.I love to travel and visit some Lumad places and Lumad people.This is the benefit of being a Freelancer!No boss!No time pressure or whatsoever.I just want to share this to my Fellow Steemians that,let's have time with ourselves from time to time and savor the moment while living in this world.Time is so precious to waste.

So that i'll gonna have a remembrance of the place,i took a short video of it.

Thanks for reading my Fellow Steemians!I really love Steemit sharing my experiences here.

"Live life to the fullest potential".@glenyosores

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

Sort:  

Congratulations @glenyosores! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is featured by @surpassinggoogle, congrats and keep on ulogging!

oh thanks for informing me @long888,i'll check it out

I haven't seen the link @long888.

Matay ngiloha ning dalana bay., ubay2 na jud nitaliwan aning lugaraha. inig abot nimu dihas taas kay ma feel jud nmu imung dalunggan murag mohuot, mura pd kag nisakay ug erolplano uy., hehehe

taas kaayo na bai @g10a,wala ko nakavideo kanang sa taas gyud kay nakuyawan pod ko apil,hahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84