@ULOGS 007: GRATITUDEDAY 5 - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY HERO @simmoney

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday beautiful steemians. The Bibles says in everything we should give thanks to God. I am grateful to God for a lot of things in my life.

From the time of my conception till date the story has the hand of God working it out for me, grace taking me places even when I might not deserve it. I know the humble background I came from and it shows that faith in God and faithfulness to do makes the difference.

From being the child my father never wanted later became the favourite and most preferred one. God is indeed awesome in my life.

20180128_182705.jpg

Today I am specially grateful for my darling husband @simmoney who added another year to his age today. Your heart is as large as you are, gentle and understanding. Loving to a fault that makes me beat myself sometimes.

With you marriage is blissful and sweet, never had a day to regret why I entered this union. You make my life complete and you see the best in me more than I can see for myself. Always supportive of whatever I am involved in.

I pray you grow in the wisdom of God and his blessings in your life as the waters cover the sea. Favoured on everyside and your heart desires granted. I love this LOVE that we share because it is unconditional. I bless you with long life, peace and wealth untold as you surgeon on your life's journey with me always by your side.

IMG-20180421-WA0030.jpg

20141122_132155.jpg

Love you so so much my hero. Everyday with you is a new begining.

Thank you all my steem family, to @tojukaka for the gratitude challenge, @surpassinggoogle for #ulog, @samstickkz for everything that you are to me and more, @ejemai the wisdom daddy. @profchydon, @ewuoso, @julietisrael, @amec, @nwamaka, @jerryboy4luv, @stackin, @adejoke16, @sparklez, @vickyrich, @emekacollins, @kennyc, @candyman, @mustard, @greenrun, @camilus, @wafrica, @hr1 and To all that has made my steemit experience a pleasant one, I appreciate you all.

I am @gloeze

U5dtVm6PhEAAYQWwzcmJbm98SPpXhQB.gif

U5dsqLDspLToDM5iE6ukvLeGVzdw1DR.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your sweetheart
Blessings upon blessings on him and you.

Have fun.

Scatter bottles lol

Tha k you so much @mrposyble. The fun just started.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hurray!!!!!!! Happy birthday to the husband of my mama. Hapi birthday sir and more blessings fall on you. Enjoy your day!!!

Thank you dear @camilus

Happy birthday to him, more of this on earth in good health.

Enjoy the day together🍹

Certainly @heeyahnuh, thanks a lot.

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85