Ulog #1: My Dream Last Night!

in #ulog6 years ago

dreams.jpg
Source


This is actually my first #ulog, THANK YOU sir @surpassinggoogle for initiating this one. And now I am officially an #ulogger. :) click here to know what is ulog :)


I dreamt about my 2nd hometown in the countryside of my country: the Philippines and the place is called Baganian, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur. Ever since my first visit together with my siblings in the hometown of our father where he grew up, we left our heart in there especially our it was the first time we saw our grandfather except for my elder sister since it is her 2nd time to see our grandfather and visit Baganian.

Screenshot_140.jpg

Why Baganian National High School? Because the house of my grandfather is just a hundredths feet away from this school.

And actually when we are going to Baganian from Libertad, Kauswagan, Lanao del Norte, we travelled almost 9 hours because the driver of my aunt to her car has a lot of stopovers almost in every place going south, but when we travelled using the big bike of my father, we travelled almost 7 hours even though we had a stopover because my elder sister and my little sister were just commuting from Saculaby, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur to Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur.


I somehow saw my grandfather in my dream, my relatives, and my cousin but I was shocked because why did my high school classmates were there too? And I saw the amazing sea water of Baganian, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur again that I was running saying that "this is my 2nd hometown, I miss this place yeheeey!" But I woke up later on because the sunlight directs to my faces and God was saying like it's time to wake up now my daughter, your dream is over.



20170525_091123.jpg

I was so excited when I arrived at Baganian, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur on May 24, 2017, because finally I can see my grandfather, our relatives especially my cousins and witness how beautiful that place is because every time I am going to share something about sea in my father, he will just say that the sea here in Lanao del Norte (my province) is nothing compares to the sea in Zamboanga del Sur especially to his hometown. And indeed, Baganian's sea is very amazing that it makes me wanna swim all day long! But when it's time for us to leave on May 29, 2017, my grandfather was hesitant to make us leave because he wanted to make us stay just a little more but we also need to leave especially when the war of Marawi City is still going on and my grandmother or my nana and my mother were the only ones that are left in our house and our eatery.

20170526_074631.jpg

Sea color was slightly green or slightly blue and you can see a lot of corals and fish that is living in there.

20170526_082842.jpg

The sa color in their port is way more different in the picture above. But still I love it hehe.


20170529_082948.jpg

Before we leave, we were actually having a picture taking with my siblings and our grandfather and picture taking with some of my cousins, my siblings, and our beloved grandfather. Then before we ride the motorcycle that will lead us to the terminal, I kissed my grandfather to his cheeks, saying "I am going to see you soonest lo this is not a goodbye" so does my siblings, and we will try our best to visit on his birthday on August 03, 2017, but when we ride the motorcycle of my cousin and my father that will lead us to terminal and going home, we said "bye lo" while waving but my younger sister @kirei saw him wiping his tears but we knew that our younger sister told us and when we were in Saculabay, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur or in terminal that is 20-30 minutes away from the home of my grandfather.

20170529_083140.jpg

Look at our skin colors hahaha straight 3 days swimming all day long.

My face got swollen and reddish because I was got exposed to sun too much and that is always the reaction of my face huhu but still I love to exposed to sun and get tanned hehehe.


But when it was July 29, 2017, the elder sister of my father which is my aunt went to the neighboring barangay in Baganian which is Capiza, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur which is 10-15 minutes away from Baganian, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur to call us because in Baganian there is no signal, as what my elder said our aunt where greeting us if how are we? are we going back to Baganian to see our grandfather? are we there to celebrate his 78th birthday and have a short vacation but my elder sister @kneelyrac said no, we can't because we lack at financial and we don't have time since she @kneelyrac is in work while my younger sisters and I were in schooling. I was sad because I have a savings but it is still not enough so I told myself that I will find a way to see my grandfather on that year 2017 or in this year 2018 no matter what because I miss him so bad since he is the only grandfather that is left to me. But the odds were against us like there are so many circumstances that would stop us from going back in there like in financial and 12 days from now will be the anniversary of our first meeting with my grandfather, that is why I am trying my best to post here in #steemit and to earn, to help my family pay expenses like on the internet, my tuition, and for our fare going back to Baganian, Tabina, Zamboanga del Sur. I am still hoping that I am still going to see my grandfather and have fun with him again because I have a lot of stories to tell him :)

20170525_093738.jpg

I love to talk a lot with my grandmother on my mother's mother and so does when I met my grandfather on the night we arrived on Baganian on May 24, 2017, until we left the place on May 29, 2017.




That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post before it's Payout:

Someone that I LOVE: My Pets

Tpot Contest No. 17: My Entry

My Entry to the Wackiest Photo Contest

Challenge Accepted!: "From Cuteness to Handsome/ Beautiful Human Being Challenge!"



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94