Ulog #4: I cooked ramen with add-ons

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180512_204339.jpg

I was so hungry doing the laundry lately, and there are no foods left in the refrigerator but only a ramen and a ramyun the spiciest one, I chose to cook the ramen because I know I will get satisfied or full rather than the spicy noodles which are known for Samyang (ramyun). I was planning to cook this if I can buy a tofu but nah I was so hungry so I cooked this, I cooked a ramen for many times but this is my first time to cook a ramen with some add-ons like meat, egg, Chinese cabbage and etc.

20180512_192552.jpg

My grandma (sister in law of my nana) which I call nanay and my other grandma who's a relative of ours came to our house, they were shocked that I was cooking, since they didn't know that I know how to cook but my mother explained to them that I cook sometimes and sometimes are not, I cook if I wanted too and if she (my mother) will say that I will be the one who will be going to cook for our dinner, and if I wanted to experiment a food like this hahaha.



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post before it's Payout:

Someone that I LOVE: My Pets

Tpot Contest No. 17: My Entry

My Entry to the Wackiest Photo Contest

Challenge Accepted!: "From Cuteness to Handsome/ Beautiful Human Being Challenge!"

Ulog #1: My Dream Last Night!

Ulog #2: Yes! It's a long weekend!

Ulog #3: Our Last Campaign



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29