#ulog 1: My Rainy Afternoon

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180715160407.jpg

These past few days, rainy days happen more often. And this day is not an exception. In this photo, you can see that it is really raining. The sun has been covered by dark clouds.
IMG20180715165449.jpg

I was supposed to play basketball outside. But since it is raining, I just enjoy myself watching the teleserye entitled " FPJ's Ang Probinsyano Action Marathon". This teleserye is a flashback of what happened in the show last Monday to Friday. I also wanted to watch this because I have not seen the episode last Wednesday to Friday because I was very busy making my reports and assignments.

IMG20180715164714.jpg

As I was about to go outside, I saw a child playing a game called "dakup-dakup" in bisaya even if it was raining. Seeing him makes me remember the days playing games outside and enjoying the rainfall.

Steemians, I hope you enjoyed my #ulog post

Sort:  

@goldwyn
It's so hot at my place, please send some raining clouds here.. hehe..

Haha I hope I can @anishag

I live in a desert. Rain comes seldom and usually when it does come we are then happy like that boy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23