My Ulog #44- Surprised and Thankful!😊

in #ulog6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-14-08-41-41-1.png


Hi #uloggers and #steemgiggers all over the world! I just want to share the happiness that i felt today, just beacuse for the first time i won at word poetry challenge (tagalog edition) hosted by @jassennessaj. It is memorable for me just because for a long time i joined here,this is my first time to get nod and approval by our judge..😊 and i was surprised,just because despite of the great and good entries of my co steemians that i idolized, ive got to be a champion on this edition. Its an overwhelming feeling for me!😊

Screenshot_2018-09-14-13-58-10-1.png


Im thankful to my hubby that motivate me and coach me to always join this contest, and he said someday you will be a winner! Keep on joining on this poetry challenge on this blockchain.Thank you everyone also who inspire me to make a poetry.😊

That is my ulog for today #uloggers! How about yours? Have a nice day!😊😇

Yours truly;
Marigen aka @greatwarrior79

PROUDTOBEBOHOLONA😊!


QmPdX3ccSVZRVV9sKQT7JRAo2aWC5miTW7LgXhdvCRmeom.png

QmQMv2EQTAfvizBChe6TZfeZQMrZVpwxzDHFs9fnthE33G.jpg

gvlogoforfooter.png

DQmWhDkre5tzTuCvheN7YW8vAvMKR63r6zU6RUbfssLptHu.png

DQma7A1Z2iFe87xaJkkVcg3tuYGRLRsN9435jojjFLp9vR5.gif

Note : Make Terry aka @surpassinggoogle your witness:
If you have a spare vote, kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses typing "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses!
Should you want to make Terry do the voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses typing "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Vote also my witness: @ausbitbank; @good-karma;@cloh76.witness and @precise

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_2018-04-24-17-02-41-1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @greatwarrior79! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83