Ulog| Day 128 - Day 133| Garden Update + Got Approved As Amazon Influencer

in #ulog6 years ago

It's weekend once again fellow Steemians. Happened to be that it's been 6 days so that means this is another #ulog post. How was the previous days?

hiroandi.jpg

Today, my Saturday was laundry day after driving mom to work. And that would be the bed sheets, blankets and pillow cases as well as emptying all that's in the hamper as well. Also finally edited all my mirabilis jalapa or four o'clock video clips to be uploaded in my other YouTube channel.

Also the two seedlings of four o'clock are continuously growing just fine. With the first two I planted, they are both flowering and thrilled to spot a matured seed. This makes me expect self sowing of more four o'clock plants.

Yesterday was more of rest day as I wasa little bit feeling not of myself. But as much as I want to take a nap or catch up a little bit more on sleep, I wasn't able to so I just spent a relaxing bed time whilw watching two of my favorite shows - Treehouse Master and whatever is on, on NHK channel.

The other day I finally finished setting up my Amazon Influencer page with the products I recommend. These are Filipino or Tagalog books and Ilocano books for anyone learning to speak either the two or both. I am lucky to be able to asked few learners how's the book their using, and added those in my book recommendations. I also added children's book for both kids and kids at heart as these offer learning the Filipino language and the culture in a fun way. I also added plants in my page that we ourselves (my family andI) are growing in our garden as well as some home essentials we're using in our home.

tart.jpg
My Amazon Influencer page screenshot - My Amazon Influencer Page

I was browsing in Instagram last week, September 10 and saw the ad about being an Amazon Influencer, quickly Googled about it and watched some videos on YouTube as well. And from there I decided to try and apply using my YouTube channel since the page will be linked to a verified public profile.

amazon.jpg
Yay! I was thrilled and a bit nervous but I got approved.

With the tonkin jasmine or sabiddukong vine we have growing in the trellis, it is continuously flowering with new young buds. Still hopeful we'll be able to have a fruit for more seeds.

dukk.jpg
Our sabiddukong also called pusa-pusa plant or cowslip creeper to some - Sabiddukong or Tonkin Jasmine

That would be it for now. This #ulogger's post is done. And don't forget to check my Amazon Influencer page at My Amazon Influencer Page for my recommended products. ;)

@happyfree
#ulog post| September 15, 2018 - 9:45 pm
My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @donnysoft leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Wao your looks so beautiful.And your dog is very good.Your flowers videos is very impressive.Wonderful flowers.Flowers are more important in our good health.Thanks for sharing your great video.

Thanks. :) I agree it is a beautiful flowering plant. The dog is 4 year old husky. :) And thank you for the comment.

O pwede pla yun? Influencer? Hmmm. Check ko nga rin yan. Congrats! 👍

So kailangan video? D pwede blog?

Posted using Partiko Android

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87