#Ulog| Day 29 And 30 - Hubpages Editing Day + Upvoting Silently On Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

Another #ulog post on a beautiful Wednesday evening while finding a new tv show I found entertaining.

again.jpg
Yes. Again. The photo I used from the previous ulog post

I didn't write an #ulog post yesterday as I wanted less typing done and just relax with my newly found tv show on Animal Channel. I was still dealing with clogged nose and cough and just not into doing anything. Add to it, pretty much it is mostly me and one or two other Steemian who upvotes my post, so I'm not into flooding my Steemit wall with post that doesn't do much. Well, all my post doesn't do much anyway. Thanks to those very few who always give my posts some love. Much appreciated. I do visit back though as a thank you. ☺

I also have been paying visits and upvoting fellow Steemians that I pay visit everyday, quietly. But I would be back leaving comment as well while I do my rounds around once I am back on my usual self, as I know some relies on the comments to know someone visited and upvoted. 😉

A craving for a hot porridge with chopped ginger was also satisfied as I made the arroz myself. And though I prefer staying in bed, I did go along with mom and dad to dad's dentist appointment, being the driver.
20180605_160835.jpg
Had a cup or two of this arroz again today.

Day 30, June 06, glad I was done dealing with the clogged nose, but didn't had enough sleep from last night, I don't know why. Also dealt with wheezing and luckily that was all which I quieted down today morning with a puff of my inhaler.

I also got a bit of excitement last night from reading an article of a fellow writer on Hubpages site when I Googled earnings of 2017 from the site in search of a needed additional inspiration as I am planning to write more articles, I just don't have any more idea what to write about. An over $5 more earnings of May from the previous month inspired me to write more.

Screenshot_20180606-215527.jpg
Continuing to edit my articles today

That't about it for my Tuesday, Day 29 and Wednesday, Day 30 as an #ulogger.

@happyfree
#ulog post
Posted June 06, 2018 - 10:20 pm

Sort:  

Congrats sis... Abang abang lang baka ikaw na din isa sa ma feafeature sa mga curation ni sir terry @surpassinggoogle... 😊 pagaling ka at ingat sis...

Thank you sis @amliv08. ☺ Oo nga na surprised ako sa upvotes, lalo na bumaba na naman worth ng upvotes natin. Laking tulong ng #ulog ni sir Terry talaga.

Congrats di ulog my best friend

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30