START TO SEARCH FOR AN IDE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Tonight I do not know what to write, I went into my room, opened my laptop and turned it on. I wait a few minutes because my laptop is on and start typing this. Oh the idea, where are you? Perhaps with me typing the words ideas will come out in my brain. It's been a few minutes I typed, but the idea also has not come out, I was pensive, then glazed into the sky, then scratching his head, his idea also can not. help me!

image

I started thinking about what ideas I knew. I remember the idea of ​​a Chinese president who bought a coffin when he was inaugurated the first time several years ago. He bought a coffin and lined it up in his first speech to become president and said: "Here are the boxes for you who are corrupt, I buy a lot because maybe I will also enter into one of these chests!" At that time China imposed the death penalty for corruptors , and corruption among officials in China is reduced, because of Chinese corruption into a country slumped to football national team, because first, to enter the Chinese national team, the player's parents may bribe his coach.

image

Well, the idea has come out a bit, we move to Japan. So remember the mayor of Tokyo who had an idea to clean the river in the middle of town. Punishing the garbage dispose of the river and the city of Tokyo clean the air because the river clean, even when the flood water clear water.
image
No love is rejected, nor with posting. No posts are not good, all posts are perfect with all the shortcomings-kekuaranganya. I used to love a beautiful girl in her college days, she ignored me. He always ignored my sms-sms and chose a man who is more handsome and rich than me. I gave up and finished my studies and found a job. Suddenly he came again and invited to eat at a tavern, his beauty has diminished and asked for love first from my sincere without the despair. But the idea once to love him has been erased period, wrapped up in disappointment and dibiasut by Dutch railways.

image

Do not be jealous, this is just an illustration
Likewise, the incident on the idea we do not immediately catch and we receive, he will be erased in the memory of the head of our brain. Immediately write even a few words, for we reflungi and resapi and perfect when we have flexibility of time. think back to what the benefits of our posts, where they are, what's the point and why it's important to post.

image

Works @bunga01
There is a woman who came again, she sms but sometimes I do not care to respond. She eats morning and evening, asking what I've eaten, always so, even though I have no money, I'm always looking for food. Owe the same friends and look for where there is a wedding flower board. After months this woman invites to meet. Apparently soleha and maybe we may be like if if ever to the next level. After I asked if it's okay if even if we go to the next level he replied "I do not like a fat guy!" I misunderstood when always eating when asked, but I want to reply esemesnya. "Not yet deck, brother has not eaten, let's eat where?" And many months eat in vain.

image

So is it possible with the idea, maybe we need to further explore what exactly we want to post. If it is about tourism, we should read first how people write tours, what the heck wants people, although we can not satisfy everyone. But, at least we are already in trending people who post about the tours. Applies to other posts, both photography, art and writing and more that we can post in Steemit but I know that's it.

image

Writing and reading is one breath, two sides of a coin, like with * that can not be separated. I meet many great writers both real and fantasy, the key is just one, Reading.
If you want to know the world, read it! If you want to be known to the world, write it down!

image

From the second floor of my own house, I Riazul Iqbal, report for Metro SinceWhen!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hasbuh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28