ULOG: 11 Ginger Chicken A Healthy Dish in Afternoon

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey to all,

How are you, my friends? I have been not active in the last few days. I missing some of my post and photographs. So today I am going to share my food dish which is I prepared last night is ginger chicken. It was too delicious and yummy. I have tried once I am surprised it the taste was just awesome. My Mom and my Dad is liked ginger chicken very much. So I learned from my Mom how to cook. 😊

This is the very healthy dish which is full of healthy nutrition that gives your body healthy and strong. Ginger is help to keep food clean from any bacteria which is harmful in our diet, so that's why ginger is must add in every type of dish which is your prepared at home. So kind of dishes like meat, veggies, beef, ginger is must add to these foods. It is easy to cook and easily digestive to have in the diet.

p.jpg

Sort:  

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23