ULOG: Had a Delicious Healthy Morning Breakfast 💖

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey to all steemains,

How are you all? I hope all is doing great and having fun with joyful life. Today I wake up early in the morning and I prepared a delicious healthy breakfast. It was too easy and full of healthy food.

I usually take a simple breakfast but sometimes I tried something oily in food, which is not too much healthy but sometimes it's good to try this out. First, I made simple tea for me and after I prepared a paratha with yummy blackish chatni souse. It was too sure but really delicious one. My habit is to eat some fruit in breakfast because this one is absolutely good for your health and maintaining a well-balanced diet. I take daily some fruits like apple, orange, banana and sometimes I drink fresh juices.

A healthy breakfast starts your day full of energetic, then we can easily do the task of daily life and domestic chores. I personally would love to eat in the morning much as I can because I know that how's the most important to have a healthy breakfast.

g.jpg

Sort:  

A good breakfast is vital. I start work at 6 am most days so need something to keep me going until 12. Not as fancy as yours but still important.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34