COMPETITIVE FREESTYLE TRAINING [¿FREESTYLE AS SPORT?]

in #ulog5 years ago

I am working on an audition for a national battle.

My name is @heberwords. I'm Venezuelan and I'm almost 19 years old. I am working on the freestyle movement aiming to go far internationally.

A few months ago, I presented my Freestyle debut at Steem and other tribes. You can see the photo below.

In the next few hours I will be uploading my audition video to participate in the competition (first photo) and I will give everything to earn the only quota available to participate.

The venue of the competition will be on the "Teatro Municipal de Cabimas", a nearby place where I reside, in Venezuela, Zulia State.

It is a suitable place for education and will certainly bring exciting moments. I will give everything to be and take the competition when I am classified.

Meanwhile, I am preparing my audition video and leaving everything ready for my stage competition debut.

Let's go with everything!


"Teatro Municipal de Cabimas" on the outside.

CHECK THIS ARTICLE OF URBANROOSTERS TALKING ABOUT FREESTYLE AS SPORT! Link: https://blog.urbanroosters.com/el-freestyle-y-las-batallas-arte-o-deporte/

📸 Instagram: @4ever_emcee

@heberwords

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71