I made a mistake in video.sportstalk

in #ulog5 years ago

I have uploaded a video, but it was not uploaded on SportsTalk as @heberwords..

I am starting, improving and perfecting techniques in freestyle. I wanted to share this on video.sportstalksocial.com

The problem is.. it has been uploaded to my account on DTube, but not on Steem.

This is a login error. I put my Steem Posting Key but for some unknown reason it was not published in the Steem blockchain.

Just like tomorrow I publish the video on Steem via DTube only on @heberwords!


Source

CHECK THIS ARTICLE OF URBANROOSTERS TALKING ABOUT FREESTYLE AS SPORT (SPANISH)! Link:

https://blog.urbanroosters.com/el-freestyle-y-las-batallas-arte-o-deporte/

📸 Instagram: @4ever_emcee

@heberwords

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25