#Ulog:03. The Best Siblings I ever had

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180415_152635.jpg
Introducing my siblings as the best, I call them the best, because there are people you choose to part of your life, they are @friends but their are persons who you do not choose, they come to you by nature, once you learn to love them, the love flows and surrounds everyone.

MEET DEBBIE (My Fragrance)
IMG_20180415_151936.jpg

I call her "Fragrance" because she has an aura of love around her, she is love personalized, she can sacrifice, very productive and generous.. I love her so much

MEET LOIS (Elegant)
IMG_20171008_114621.jpg
She is my beauty queen., she is a light in the family, a woman of strong will, a woman with a large heart., very generous and kind.
I love her because her words of encouragement are unending, she understands what you are going through even when you lack words to express it.

MEET RICHARD (RichMusic)
IMG_20180413_133005.jpg

He is my "Paddy" I mean my best friend, he is a musician, he is full of inspiration, his zeal and doggedness triggers the lion in me. He is more than a brother to me and I love him so much.

That's it I really appreciate the gift God has given to me , I celebrate my siblings, . And I encourage you to do so. Just try it, you will realize that surpassing @love will flow through. Thanks @surpassinggoogle @ulog @steemit for this opportunity to share my @life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11