#ULOG 001: MY FIRST ULOG POST

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys; this is @hermannsol and i'm glad to write my very first ulog post. I"ve heard a lot about it and it took me a while to get in.

image

So my day has been anything but exciting. It has been a boring day; sitting at home all day and just reading stories. I am on summer break right now and i'm still searching for some kind of work and so for the moment i just stay at home doing nothing which is really killing me for starters.
I got up today about 8:08AM and just had to refreshen up before taking my breakfast. Afterwards, i just had to discard the trash and have been reading a story throughout. I rounded up with the book containing about 50chapters at about 3:00PM. I was then feeling very tired and went to take a nap. I got up at about 6:30PM and showered before sitting infront of the TV screen few minutes later to watch the England vs Croatia match but was distracted throughout with my phone. I was trying to create something for my steemit profile.
I rounded up with it and a brother and sister from Church texted to find out how i was doing. I replied of course and was happy they did. It was good to hear from them and that made me a little happy. All in all it was not such a bad day but i just hope i get something soon to do. I am tired already of sitting down here at home and doing nothing. It makes me feel kind of useless and not to even talk of the boredom.
That was my day guys; nothing fun and exciting right?? I know; don't even remind me about it.

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14