Ulog017: Today is going to be a spirit filled day at the choir Praise Night

in #ulog6 years ago

Whao it going to be a great one tonight while at the Choir Anniversary Praise Night as I've said earlier in my post. Seeing some missed face because there are people I've missed alot in this environment but situation and condition took us apart.

IMG_20180529_175505.jpg

Especially @michaeljerry0 and @steemspirit. I hope tonight gonna be a spirit filled one but don't worry I'm gonna gist you. Even I would like to invite some important mentor of mine like @surpassinggoogle my number one mentor and motivator, @desmonddesk, @desmoniac, @botefarm my steemit brother, @deeclown my steemit brother, @julietisrael, @curie, @arcange, @sirknight my steemchurch father, @yoo1900, @cryptopie and all my lovers... you are highly welcome but I understand the reasons behind everything you do and I know you're all busy and also distance but I know together we are family.

Do not forget to vote a brother as your steemwitness @surpassinggoogle.
Clicking on the link below.
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Don't forget to join the @uloggers
And also join us on disord @steemgigs, @ulogs, @teardrops, @untalented, @philippines and more of his community he uses in helping us by clicking on the link
https://discord.gg/JCwre63
Also subscribe to our YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

Sort:  

I'm coming along 🏃 🏃
Thanks for the invite 😍

Whao that will be great

Thanks for the mention bro.. Keep steeming

Congratulations @hisxrael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87