#ULOG 3 Start a New Hobby: Flowers speaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Flowers have their own language that speaks to my heart. I love taking photos of them, because they give me such real delight. Now, I can’t resist but to long for more of them around our house. I have decided to roll my sleeves and get to work – carried the pots either big or small to transfer crowded stems and removed dried leaves too. It was my first time to do such on my own initiative. It was great! It’s double the delight in my heart.

Taking picture is a lot of fun, yet to cultivate and nurture these flowering plants gives far greater lasting joy deep down.



I love this! I bet this gonna be a new hobby for me to enjoy. With expectant heart, I will soon see beautiful and colorful flowers that will color the surrounding around . Flowers that will brighten each day and some to share to lovers of flowers just like me!

Thanks for reading!

#beautytheyportray
#naturespeaks
#newhobby

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers. ..It's good you are working

Wow! Nice flowers! I love flowers but I do not have a flower garden, I envy you're new hobby...

likewise me too:)

Continue your love for mother earth.. she needs it most especially now.. i hope i could do some gardening too.. if i have the time huhu..

I love flowers. So cool with that wacky pic.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

This is an awesome hobby! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73