ULOG#12: The Only Thorn Among The Lovely Roses 😂

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day friends in #steemit world! It has been a while since I posted here. I had been so busy with work. But I am glad to be back.

I don't believe that being friends with most girls make you gay.hahahah. It's just so happened that all my co-workers in the office are girls. Of course, except for all the men in uniform, the police officers in our station.

FB_IMG_1525916181170.jpg

I spend most of my working time with these lovely ladies. In our station, I was the only guy doing office works so I got to be close to them even their every family.

During free time like this, we tend to spend more quality time with each other. This way, we can relieve the stress accumulated from our work. This, of course, with the permission from my wife lol and with their own husbands. All of us have our own family. We sometimes have get together to know each other families and have good bonding. This way, trust among us would be greatly built.

I am thankful to be around these ladies because it's like I found a mother and sisters with them. They are also true friends to me. They always help me and support me whenever needed.

Today, we went to the city to hang-out. We ate in a fine-dining restaurant courtesy of one of my good "ate", Ma'am Grace. She is a police officer who is really very generous. Then we had few drinks and had a stroll at the mall. Then we bought some groceries for our families before heading home.

I really enjoyed our day today.

Thanks for reading.

P.S. Photo is mine.

Follow me @iambigm2k18

ulog_rules.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89