ULOG Day#5: It's Nice to be RESOURCEFUL..

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians! Today is my 5th #Ulog. I am thankfuk for this initiative by @surpassinggoogle because I got to write and share my simple life with the world. And I am not afraid to write anything about me because in #ulog, i know I can be a "star" in my own story.

So, for today let me share with you how being RESOURCEFUL would help you in your everyday life.

Resourcefulness is having the ability to find quick and clever ways to overcome difficulties.

Look what I did.

FB_IMG_1525916646440.jpg

It was a rainy day today and I was having second thoughts of going to work because I know my shoes and my uniform will be soaked. I can't afford to let my precious shoes to wear out since it was a gift from my father. It was expensive. But I have to go to the office already and I was already late

FB_IMG_1525916650251.jpg

So what I did is to cover my shoes with plastic bags..hahah. I look funny though. But at least my shoes will not be wet. Of course, I also wore my raincoat so that my uniform will not be wet also.

There you go steemians! My problem was solved.

Truly, problems will remain as problems if we will not look for ways to solve them. We need to be clever and resourceful for our own benefits.

Thanks for reading!

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10