ULOG Day# 7: Catching Up with My Old Buddies

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians and uloggers! This is my 7th #ulog and definitely will never be my last. lol

I had a great day today. I was able to have fun and had a very nice time catching up with my high school friends.

FB_IMG_1526425722493.jpg

Me and one of my best buddies

We went to the city together today to have a mini-reunion with my old buddies. We talked so much, we drank and laughed at all those silly things we did back in high school. We made fun with each othere remembering how and what we are before.

Truly, if you have establish a good friendship with other people, even though many years will pass of not being together, the friendship will always remain. I am happy I have found good friends in them.

I enjoyed my day today. I hope you enjoyed yours to.

That would be all for now as I am already sleepy.

Thanks for dropping by!

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75