My Daily #ULOG 031 Entry: Today is the day that I say to my girl that she is the one I want to spend my life with

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I still remember the very first time we talked. How everything happened unexpectedly. It was neither expected nor intended… it was HIM who made this happen. God knows that it's YOU who will complete ME and our love story.

image

I want you to know that when I say 'I want to spend my life with you', I mean it. I want to spend each and every day loving you. Thank you for always making me feel beautiful. Thank you for inspiring me everyday to be the best version of myself. I'm becoming a better person because of you. 🙂 Thank you for all the effort, and for being consistent since day one.

image

Lastly, I love how much you love me and how you always let me know. Rest assured that you will have me, my heart and my soul. For always... and forever.💛

Photo is all mine

As @surpassinggoogle said here are some guide when you are creating an #ULOG

image
image


I thank mam @beanz for being too supportive to each of us in our journey. I am very grateful for all the things that you do

For the great guy who created the tag #ULOG , #ULOGS forming part of the #ULOGGER community. Thank you for giving us the chance to be a celebrity even if we are not

image

Sort:  

This type of love is beautiful, it's good that you express your love for her in this way, my best wishes for you, that your union always stays in their lives.

Hello @iamjeydii. She is very lucky girl! I can see a lot of passion of love in you. Keep spreading the love for each other.

I want to invite you to our community, we are supporting each other to learn to earn and grow fast in steemit. Join us at discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/ymyb8CM

Thank you and God bless you both! See you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76