ULOG #3 - "Strolling the Calm Waves"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Steemians!


Today, is one of the remarkable days I spent with my family. Only that today, my older brother isn't with us, but the rest of us are. I received an early phone call from my Papa saying *"tara mangitag beach." * means let's go find a beach. Hahaha! It's another wild strolling, finding a new place to spend a day.

Without further ado, we left the city and head to Samal with Mama, Papa, Me and my younger brother. 🐳🌴🌅

image

We took different roads and a little wrong turns, trying to find a place we could satisfy ourselves. There's a lot of time since we started our travel early in the morning. :)

And our ride, bought us to Fernandez Beach Resort. The waves are so calm, and it's a kind of thing I wanted right now, not the wild waves. :)

image
image
image
image

We took photos. We bond. We laughed. We enjoyed our day. And it will happen again, and I'll never get tired of spending my time with my family.

My Family, My Treasure


"God is love."
1 John 4:8



Love,
@iammitosshielo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05