ULOG #7 - "To my Supermom, Happy Mother's Day"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

To my Supermom,

My most loved superhero, is my very own supermom. Thank you for being super, mama. You gave the support that no one could ever give to me. You helped me everytime life gets hard. You are my diary, I tell you the story of every corner of my life. I can't fake my feelings, because you see it all. You are my walking diary, and my super friend.

The most beautiful person in the entire universe. I can't tell myself ugly, coz that would be a shame to you. You raised me up, to a fine woman. I'm beautiful just like you.

image

I love you so much, mama. Everyday is a mother's day.

image

You have myrespect, love and care.

image

A single I love you would not suffice how much my affection to you.

image

My mom, my playmate too.

image

Papa ang I, love you so much 💕

image

Tita Rose, my second mom. For standing by my side when mom's not around. I have grown to love you more. You are so pretty, tita. You have cared more than enough to your family. 😊😊

image

All love, tita Rose. (´∀`)♡

image

Sunday gathering. Here at Nanay's (grandma)home.



A Sunday well spent.

Love,
@iammitosshielo

Sort:  

Awee.. :( Ang sweet naman :) :) Ngayon pala ang mother's day? Akala ko 3rd Sunday pa? Hehe.. :)

Dami nadin posts kahapon pa hahaha :))) napanganak yata kong sweet, nature hahaha

Awee.. :) hehehe :) Ngayon pala talaga ang Mother's Day. Waah.. Bakit sa church namin, 3rd Sunday pa? Huhu. :( :( Pero, magpopost nalang din ako ng mother's day post mamaya :D Sinearch ko sa google. 2nd Sunday of May pala talaga :(

Ok lang yan :))) As what I've posted, everyday is a mother's day hahaha next sunday mother's day padin hahah :)))

Totoo!!! :) dapat lang, mother's day everyday. hehehe ;) :)

yeah happy mother's day padin to all moms out there! :)))

this post is Upvoted
this post is resteem,

thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

from: steemitdavao group
steemit.png

Keep posting

Steem On..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73