ULOG #8 - "My Precious"

in #ulog6 years ago

Today, I received her graduation pictorial. She is Reynalyn Grace, my closest cousin. A sister and a partner in times of planning a crime. Hahaha Despite having childish and naughty attitude, here she is, succeeded her college stage. Proud ate here! 🙋

image

Conversation:
Reynalyn: I want to cry!
Me: What happened?
Reynalyn: (sent a photo) Huhuhu Ate, I made it!
Me: I am always proud of you!! Congratulations, my precious~


*This photo made my day. *
God knows how close we are together. We sleep together, dance, sing and do artworks together 💕
We do a lot of things, no one could ever imagine.

*I love her so much, and she means so much to me. *

Her graduation is coming this June. She is a proud graduate of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology.


I am always proud of everything she does. She is an amazing person.

image
image

Her smiling eyes are my favorite, she's so inoocent and beautiful with a heart. ♥



image

Look at how she smiles, it shines. 😍


image

We make funny faces too. It's fun :D





She's an artist too! That is why I invited her to steemit because I'm sure she'll bloom here soon. :)) @rgfuerzas
image


To my precious,

You are the best! Congratulations on your pictorial 😍 You are beautiful~ keep it up!!

image

Jump! You made it~


Keep it in mind, that your success isn't possible without the help from our Almighty God. 🙌


Love,
@iammitosshielo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25