#ULOG 07: My Day At Home....

in #ulog6 years ago

To My Lovely Readers....

Here I am again, writing my 7th #ulog post since I am up at this hour. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for having this #ulog, it helps us share a bit of information from us in our daily lives. And I want to share something about my day. Since most of us are busy working because it’s still weekdays, too bad for me I am just at home resting but that doesnt stop me from writing my “ulog post”. Getting a fever is a big problem for me, I hate the feeling (sigh). But what can I do? The only thing is I need a rest and a lot of sleep and I did. I took medicine and rested well I guess, did not go out the whole day because it was so hot outside and thankful I somehow put some food to munch in my food box.

C372B263-000F-47A5-90F0-C994E398C48F.jpeg

Since I was a bit bored and almost a vegetable feeling on the bed resting, decided to download this game called “Zombie Hunter”, cool right? I downloaded some games but they ended up being deleted from my phone, got tired of playing. Downloaded mortal kombat X, rules of survival and even the Manny Paquiao boxing game challenge! LOL...It did not took my time of interest but when I downloaded this “Zombie Hunter” game, it felt good killing zombies! Haha It’s like de-stressing from all the exhaustion. Challenging stages you may face and you need to kill all the zombies in this game with your special ammo or armor. I checked the information about the game and it has high rating so maybe this is quite a good game.

While I was having fun playing the game didn’t mind the time that it was late in the afternoon already so I stopped playing for awhile and took a rest. It was just a rest but that was the plan. Well the plan was already destroyed... I slept for so many hours and woke up late at night, maybe because my body was so weak. Today was a well rested day actually for me and felt that I was getting better.

A5FEFAB3-4142-45E9-A24C-E4854F298576.jpeg

5B6C8149-6B54-4691-B1B3-8294941D873D.jpeg

Ordered a nine (9) inch Hawaiian pizza late at night because I was so hungry but to get away from the boredom, I watched some teleserye (drama series) from abs-cbn, do you guys watch those drama series every night? I kind of like those dramas, feeling giddy every time I watch this drama series, “Araw at Gabi” (Day & Night). Some people don’t like to watch this but anyway it’s my choice and have fun watching. I am also learning Tagalog, the Filipino language cause I am not good at speaking it. I always have bloopers and some of my friends laugh at me whenever I gave wrong usage of words but I keep on learning. Lol!

C593477D-24C4-4F22-9703-435606FEE583.jpeg

So after eating and watching the drama series I had to take a rest for a while but couldn’t sleep. Instead, started to play this game again “Zombie Hunter”, went to higher stages already and killed a lot of zombies! How about you guys? What mobile games are you playing? I’ve heard a lot of interesting mobile games to play, any suggestions what mobile games should I download and add to my list?

Thank you for reading my #ulog post. :)

E64A63D2-21E2-4D2E-9C8A-C3AEFAEFCE1B.png

133EFC9F-93B6-47C9-B2AC-54BCF61C6E13.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by iamqueenlevita being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Lodi! Si April ni.

LODI @rollingchic welcome to steemit!

Get well soon idolestest! Hugs!

Thanks @fotografia101 🤗 see you soon

Get well soon Beb!!! 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83