#ULOG 14: TO WRAP MY DAY....

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

To My Lovely Readers!

This is me again @iamqueenlevita writing my fourteenth (14th) #ulog post. Thursday it is and can’t wait for the weekend to come. Been very busy but trying to strive hard. How was your day today? After our class that was full of fun, I felt exhausted so when I was on my way to my online class in the afternoon I grabbed my fave, “iced coffee” aside from black coffee that I’ve been drinking I need a break from this.... “iced coffee”!!!!

AB2DAA2F-DFAE-4962-A7DE-44E18D03700E.jpeg

”I don’t need an inspirational quote. I need an iced coffee.”

All things are possible with enough coffee, caffeine inside the body but I know the effects of it, not too good if you drink too much. As if it is my fuel for me to be enrgized and to keep going all day.

WHAT DOES YOUR COFFEE SAY ABOUT YOU?

A650A7E4-98AF-4D7E-B431-D21502D00F02.jpeg

(PHOTO NOT OWNED: Got it from Pinterest)

After having an iced coffee, I’m ready for my next classes. Fully energized and ready to have a class. How about you guys what did you have for today? What my coffee says about me, It says I am assertive and outspoken. Well maybe it’s true.

Thank you for reading my #ulog post. :)

Yours Truly,
@iamqueenlevita

HERE ARE SOME OF MY ULOG POSTS IF YOU WANT TO CHECK THEM OUT:

ULOG 01: VEGGIES FOR LIFE
ULOG 02: WORK & WORKOUT
ULOG 03: MY NIECE'S CHRISTENING
ULOG 04: SATURDAY FEELS LIKE
ULOG 05: DULCET CHOCOLATE RICE PORRIDGE
ULOG 06: SCORCHING HEAT OF THE SUN
ULOG 07: MY DAY AT HOME
ULOG 08: WHEN YOU HAD A CHANCE TO GO TO DOWNTOWN AREA
ULOG 09: COLORED CANDLES AND THEIR SYMBOLS/MEANINGS
ULOG 10: NOT GETTING OVER S.W.A.T DRAMA SERIES
ULOG 11: BACK TO SCHOOL....
ULOG 12: RAINY SEASON HAS COME
ULOG 13: PUZZLE GAME FOR STUDENTS!

C0184307-AB9B-4055-8F8B-2AF30C7ABE22.png

Sort:  

mine is "frapuccino".. it seems like i'm just pretending to like the coffee.. but the truth is i really ❤️ the ice cream in it!!! 😂😂😂

Beb naman.... hahahhaha pretend pretend lang ang peg @melanie0625? 😂

yes beb!! haha pretend lang.. jan naman ako magaling eh.. magpretend na hindi mo mahal pero deep inside naloloka ka na!!! boom! pakpak!!! 😂😂😂

pak!!!!!! beb @mealanie0625 hahahhahaha iinom nalang natin yan beb

tara beb! gusto ko yan!!! hahaha video call natin yan beb pag di pa din tayo matuloy hahaha

beb @melanie0625, hehehhehe cge beb okay lang yan .... no problem sa akin , video call

what time do you go home?

Ipaila ila tika sa akong friend nga hilig ug kape @iamqueenlevita.

kinsa mana siya @rollingchic? kanang madala sa daghan taw ha? haahhahahha idol sad ka nako ui kamo ni idolestest @fotografia1010

ahahahha @fotografia101 yep...... coffee date soon idolest. can't wait and the pasalubong hahaha exciteeeeedddd...... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79