#ULOG 4 | I Have A Tale Worth Telling

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180328_171531.jpg

There is only very little that a human can accomplish on his own. To achieve great results, he must enlist the support of others. He could buy those support, coerce them or beg for them. At the end, he needs someone else.

My life have been like that. The many things I've learnt and achieved have been through the help of others. This causes gratitude to swell within me

Absent For Days; Brought Back By ULOGS

I haven't posted an entry for the gratitudeday challenge for a couple of days now. Why? Because I didn't have much to say.

But then, I remember ulogs, about the fact that with it, I always have something to say. I always have something to be grateful for

A Thousand Names; A Single Heart

There are a lot of people that have been angels to me. At my lowest point, these people have been a source of hope, light and motivation.

These people are my angels, and I'm grateful for them.

I've run out of ink so I'll stop here for this post

Thanks for reading

Blessings

DQmZnkiVb1Wfh7jXzbARQ6bhjm89P2mRjRz5g5pFgfQbYHw_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I originally ignored this post and passed
Only to be brought back here to comment because of stach 😡

Juliet!!!!!! Hahahahah

Lol
What apun

Lol, nice work combining Ulog and gratitude day.

Smiles

Thanks boss

Great work dude! I am not still understand with ulog

Thanks boss

Ulog is like a daily diary

Simply use the tag, your personal image and #ulog in the title

Thank God for the angels in your life

Yeah

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06