ULOG #21 Food and Music - A perfect pair to relieve stress.

in #ulog6 years ago

20180609_164331.jpg

Who wants to eat pizza?

I assume that everybody loves Pizza. It's weekend guys so it's nice to hang out and chill for awhile and grab some Pizza.

I'm just craving this food right now. Normally I crave for something to stress out myself. Gosh! Stress is inevitable at work but somehow I getting used to this reality and the best way for me to relieve from stress is to eat delicious foods I like.

IMG_20180331_104100-01.jpeg

Other than that I used to divert myself into music. Playing my guitar until my fingers ached. I play songs and sometimes just strum on my guitar and humming the lyrics.

Food and music are perfect pair for me to overcome stress in life.


This is my ULOG today brought you by @surpassinggoogle


Thank you guys! MORE POWER TO STEEMIT!


💠 Don't forget to ...

✅ Upvote
✅ Comment
✅ Share

" ENJOY your Weekend Guys and spend time with your loved ones and families."

TAKE CARE!

Your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11