ULOG #35 || First time to eat Japanese Dumplings & "Guadalupe Lamao"

in #ulog6 years ago

I do not know much about foods but my girlfriend do. She knows a lot of food and most of them are either korean foods or japanese foods. Aside from they do have their own food in their place in Gaudalupe which is called "LAMAO".

The Lamao in Guadalupe...

It is basically a rice mixed with egg, crushed chitcharon, siomai and egg with special sauce on it.

So before you eat them you have to mixed them to get the perfect taste of it. This is my first time to try this one and I was not so sure how it would taste until I have savored the whole bowl of LAMAO. It was delicious and a very perfect food when you are in a rush. It's like a food-pack ready to eat and on the go. Just order one serving of Lamao and then you got it all including Siomai, chitcharon, egg , rice and with it's tasty sauce.

The Japanese Dumplings...

This little crispy, and yummy dumplings will surely add taste to your day. Not much though but just enough and you would love it!

My girlfriend introduced this food to me and I am not that sure how to react or what to say but looking at it, it looks crisp and my mouth suddenly wanting to grind it. haha Without hesitation I pick a piece of it and tried it's taste. At first I was not impress at all but after chewing it I started to feel the taste of it. Then I tried another one until I consumed everything ^_^. I am not really a food lover but everytime my girlfriend introduced a new food to me I always like it up to the point of craving it.

Thanks to my Special Someone @joancabz for introducing all these foods to me. We used to eat together and try new things together. I love it. I am grateful to have her and honored as well to be her boyfriend. :) 💖


Brought you by @surpassinggoogle.

Feel FREE to leave your...

🔰 UPVOTE and
🔰 COMMENTS

Thank you all Guys! Have a Good Day and More Power!

Best Wishes ❤

Sort:  

Food is good your health

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @iamwhatiamnot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73