ULOG #6 || Teaching my Girlfriend to play Guitar

in #ulog6 years ago

"Your passion is your gift and it's a blessing meant to be shared"

Hi All! This is my sixth entry for #ULOG.

I love playing guitar and one time I played guitar with my girlfriend and suddenly she get interested to it so I taught her how to play. First I introduced to her the basic guitar chords and finger formation. She's good and fast learner 👏 She was able to memorize the 6 basic chords immediately. After that I taught her how to strum and pluck the strings.

It was a very good time for us and I am amazed how she easily learns new things :). After she got familiarize with the basic chords we start playing one song, the song is titled "What if God is one of Us". We really enjoyed this song and yeah sometimes we fell off with the right note and then we tried again and again. We played that single song for the whole day until she we get tired. haha

"Never miss an opportunity to spend time to someone dear to your heart!"

We had a good time together and I'm glad that she likes discovering new things too. I love to see her cute fingertips pressing on metallic strings with fingers guiding on it. 😍 I tried my best to help learn how to play so that one day we can make our own recordings haha LOL 🤣. She has good voice too and sometimes we jam together, I played the guitar while she sings the song.

We have spent our time productively and at the same time we are really enjoying the moments together. Our guitar lesson was a very memorable one and we will have another practice soon until she'll be able to perfectly play one song. Well, yeah she was able to play one song for this practice, just one song though for the whole practice haha. Above all she's good, I didn't have a hard time teaching her, indeed I enjoyed that moment. Basically I taught her familiarizing the basic chords, chords transitions and strumming. She's Awesome! 👍 👧

"Life is a lot better when you have someone whom you can spend your time and make wonderful memories worth remembering."

Your Friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

keep on

aheeeemmm I guess I forgot the basic chords heheh.. I'll have to remember it again . Maybe if we have more free time . For now let's try to focus on our work ^_^.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by iamwhatiamnot being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamwhatiamnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73