#ULOG || Life has No Control+Z and Obviously there is No Turning Back.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Life has no option to rewind back to what we have experienced in the past.

This is a reality in our life that we need to pay attention with. I can now reflect the events that unfolded to my life due to my past decisions and choices. And looking back to what I have done in the past with the decisions and the choices I made, I have nothing left but to regret it. There is nothing I can do to turn back the time and change my decisions or my choices 3 years ago.


3 years ago I let go of my dreams and shifted to the other way of life hoping that I can do what I was thinking I am capable of. I did not notice that time that I’ll be losing my dream with the choice that I made. I never realized that I have just lose grip to my dream when I made my choice and decision in that very moment.

It’s been 3years and there is nothing more that I can do than to simply watch my dreams before my eyes slowly fades away.

It hurts that my destiny has shifted away from the only thing that I was dreaming of.

Though it broke my heart whenever I think about it but life has just taught me a hard lesson that I should be mindful of my choices from this moment on.

The life that I am living right now may not be the life that I was dreaming of but I never complain to what I have today and to who I am right now. I accepted my fate and henceforth I shall carry on with my life and make the most out of it.

They say, “..everything happens for a reason” but sometimes and in most of the time we are the reason as to what is happening to our life right now.

I could have make a better choice and it should have been more reasonable than what I am living right now.

Indeed, there is no control + Z in life where we can undo things and change it to better one.

I have accepted my fate, and I here to make the most out of it!

Dear Friends…

“Be careful with the Choices you made today because it will eventually shape your Tomorrow!”

Your Friend from afar,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Thank you for the reminder of good choices so we wont live in regrets.

They say, “..everything happens for a reason” but sometimes and in most of the time we are the reason as to what is happening to our life right now.

Agree with this.

^_^ thanks for dropping by. Yeah life is really a good teacher. 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamwhatiamnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73