ULOG || THE LOVE OF MY LIFE

in #ulog6 years ago

I recently fall in love with someone who is so special and lovely. And by God's grace we are now in relationship for almost 3 months. In this relationship I realized that love is not about finding the other-half of your life to complete you. Instead it is about finding the right person who deserves your love and whom you can share your love for the rest of your life.

I love my girlfriend not because she fills my emptiness or because she complete my life but rather I love her because she is just the perfect person who deserves to be loved and cared, who is worthy of my time and right person whom I can spend my life with and cherish our togetherness for the rest of my days.

Everyday, I whisper my silent prayer to heaven to continue to bless our relationship and to grow even brighter. I just realize that one of the most essential part of loving someone is prayer. I admit that I am not a perfect person and I can commit mistakes anytime as by human nature our existence is always a battle against imperfections but despite of my imperfections I always do my best not to compromise my love to this woman and the only way to help me being faithful to her is to seek guidance from God. I prayed in the secret of my heart that I may be guided to be a good boyfriend to her and never fail to be kind and respectful to my one and only love.

We prayed together and I am so thankful to God and proud that He gives me a very kind and gentle woman, above all a God-fearing woman. Here our pics when we went together in Sto. Nino Church.

When love is founded with prayer I am certain that it will foster and bears good fruit but when love is only shrouded with human selfish desires which is to satisfy your physical needs for pleasure or to fill your emptiness it never ever grow and will never be successful.

All things grow and succeed depending on the foundation you laid on the ground. If your love is only founded with your selfish desires eventually you will reap jealousy, doubtful heart and suspicious mind. You will never be at ease and you end up arguing with each other and misunderstanding always sets in then one day it will come to an end.


Here is the true meaning of real love:


Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails!

Corinthians 13:4-8


OUR MOMENTS TOGETHER ✨✨✨✨✨




We still have a very long way to go but no matter how long it is I will always be there to fight for you until the day we exchange our vows in front of God.

  • Together, let’s hold our hand tightly as we journey for the good of our relationship and for the brighter future that awaits us. The road ahead may be filled with challenge and unexpected trials but with Faith and Trust to each other and to God I’m pretty sure that whatever comes along the way we can make it through until the end of the line.

💖💖💖I LOVE YOU and WILL ALWAYS BE! 💖💖💖



Your Love,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

awwe! thank you so much. Sure thing you got my vote, with the less that I have :) and followed you too.
Thank you for dropping by, I really appreciate it!

非常感謝你:)我真的很感激它.
也祝你好運 @yormel

Thank you love I am really speechless with your post . I am literally shocked because you suddenly made a sweet blog about us. I am just thankful that you feel that way and I am blessed to have you in my life. Don't worry about your dream maybe its not real. The important thing is the present. As long as we are together we can make this relationship work . Love you so much .mwaaaahhh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamwhatiamnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30