#ULOG : What a Thrilling Weekend 👀!

in #ulog6 years ago

My weekend was filled with thrilling scenes.


  • First, our game for Futsal was cancelled and postponed! 🤨

Our game for Futsal Yesterday was cancelled and postponed for some urgent reason, so the whole were somehow discourage but nonetheless we understand that sometimes there are uncontrollable scenario in life. Our Futsal game will be moved next weekend.


  • Second, My Lovely Girlfriend amazed me with her Kindness. 💖


Despite what happened, I'm not really disappointed since I got my lovely girlfriend with me who cheer me up. Since the game was postponed we loiter in the malls, eat in fast food and korean foods. She is really supportive to me and she bought me a treat - my favorite "Gimbap".


💕💕💕Thanks my love! 💕💕💕


Though the game was cancelled I still enjoyed my weekend with my special someone. Still it was a very meaningful weekend for me.


I really thank this woman for coming to rescue and even treat me with good food. Aside from buying ready-to-eat food, she cooked a delicious dinner. She surprised me with her cooking skills and she's really good! I love the taste of her personalized food. She's just amazing! She has a very strong Charm and Personality that keeps me falling deep in love with her everytime she spent her time with me. She's just AWESOME!!!

Sort:  

lol am sorry your game was cancelled but at least you had time to spend with your special someone and am sure you had great fun,thanks for the #ulog

Yeah bro that's right! :) everything happens for a reason. Thanks for dropping by @airsoftman :) Do you play soccer as well?

yes i play soccer and i enjoy playing video games more

Haha.. Do you play Xbox games..

Thank you so much love for liking my experimental food .:) I will make and create new dishes next time . You always bring out the best in me as always . I am just lucky to have you :P <3

Not a problem love 😇.

I know deep within you, there is still a lot to discover and to uncover. 👀 Thanks a lot for all the efforts you did and for the time you spend with me.

I highly appreciate it! I 💖 U.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87