ULOG #2: REFRESHED BY THE SIGHT OF MY BABY!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


photo_2018-05-09_22-27-06.jpg

I've been out of office for 2 days, so resuming today was very hectic and almost drained the life out of me . Had to battle with backlogs before even facing the business of the day. Had been down with malaria and decided to get bed rest, but all the rest I had in those 2-days were quickly forgotten when I faced mammoth of work on my return. As I am typing this I feel drowsy and tired but I've promised myself to uphold this tradition before i sleep every night.

Something magical happened

I walked into the bedroom, tired, hungry and battered, entered the living room only for me to see that's bath time for my baby... and while I was settling on the edge of the bed, those wide cute eyes just looked up at me and all the stress dissipated. And that made all the hustle worthwhile. I love you son, you always give me a newer reason why i have to consistently get up and grind!!!

signing out at 10:19pm


Deposit your SBD/STEEM with Bank Plethora to earn weekly interest of 2.5% weekly or 12% monthly!

Business Model

Deposited funds are used to trade on Airhawk-Exchange at a profit margin, it is from this profit that the fund owners are paid interest. Bank Plethora also give loans to other traders on Airhawk-exchange at a profit margin higher than 2.5% weekly.
Join our Telegram page for further enquiries; https://tinyurl.com/y8ebhldf

This project is powered by Airhawk-Project, the largest steemit community in Nigeria!
Join Airhawk-project on discord https://discord.gg/RnHm67f

I got my ulog footer today so I'm gonna start using it right away!

ulogger.gif

Sort:  

Hi Ulogger,
My day was also lighted up to see the expression of your baby's eyes.

We invite you to join and interact in our editions of curation @teardrops.

Thank you. I will!

@ibile, nice meeting you in platforms today, glad I passed your security question...happy!!! As well you have an adorable baby, beautiful wide eyes, bath time is truly the best quality time a father can spend with his son...god bless!!! ❤️

Thanks so much Buddy, I look forward to getting to know much about each other. You are super nice.

Ah, bath time is magical for me.....those bright eyes gives me the boost to want to work round the clock :)

Love it! What a sweet, precious baby! ♥
They make it all worthwhile, don't they?

Thank you!!!! They are such a natural motivating factor, to always want to wake up and grind♥♥♥

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87