CREATED HANDCRAFTS OUT OF "QUOTES by: @surpassinggoogle #1"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

"EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER "

by: @surpassinggoogle

Hello steemians!! It will be my first try out participating a contest in steemit. I was able to read @samic's post about it and a feeling of childhood happy memories were flashing back. Those days, were we managed to create things from our used materials,like using candy wrappers as paper money, sea shells as the coins and even used leaves as money as well😂(well I grew up from an average fam were our parents don't have extra budget to buy toys for us) . Reminiscing those,makes me feel happy yet teary-eyed for even if we're not that lucky, we were still able to enjoy our childhood days.I decided to participate not for winning but just to experience and share the fun out of it.

MATERIALS USED:

▶️A page from SALEY's(bosses daughter) art book
▶️old crayons
▶️dry flowers from madame's friends present for her (stoled it though 🙈🤫)
▶️scented candle
▶️a baloon from Saley's birthday
▶️vaseline(😂)

CHECK IT OUT⬇️⬇️⬇️

IMG_20180806_172637.jpg

image

AND OF COURSE THE FLOWER WHICH I STOLE FROM THE LIVING ROOM😂(only cut a few).

image

I did it with my workmates lying stealing a nap and with SALEY whose taking some video instead of pics🙄😜. Going to upload some of it later.

NOW GET TO WORK

First,I cut a leaf shape from the colored paper, since we're out of glue, we used VASELINE to paste things out(hahahalol).Create a design from the stolen flowers.Just can't help laughing when I remember what I did just to have something for decoration.Its all dry though but still keeping it.
image

RECORD PA MORE😂

Then, write the "QUOTES" by @surpassinggoogle, written it using crayons, I just feel like a grade 5 student and so my art😜.

image
image

Cut the balloon,sprinkle it everywhere and srinkle a bit of dry clay on top of it,that's what we used for the tiny colored designs. I ligted up the scented candle and put the crayon into the flame. I was planning to make a color mosaic but I started my craft in the wrong way so it ended up as tiny little yellow drops with a black eye(😂).
#VIDEO MO😜🙈

NEVER MIND THE TALKATIVE RECORDER🙈😜

I was mesmerized by what I'm doing because of the soothing feeling. I feel like a kid once again. My companions with a big QUESTION MARK in their heads were still very supportive in a way of listening maybe our boss will come and catch me(well I'm still at work✌🏿when doing this).
image

THE OUTCOME

IMG_20180806_175949.jpg

The quote "EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER" by @surpassinggoogle is a simple one with a quite wide and deeper meaning. For me, it means no matter who, where and what we are, we can do things,big or small and draw smiles on others faces. Countless on what we have and how we do it, point is, everyone is capable of doing it in his own unique way. Thought from the quote is, each one of us has it's own ways and purpose.

If you want to share the fun with us guys, here's the must and do's😉⬇️.

image

Here's the link for you ⬇️

https://ulogs.org/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-una-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

HAVE FUN GUYS!!!!
GODBLESS!!!

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

You really enjoyed this! besides you gave in the point. You have internalized the message.
Thank you very much.
I hope to see you in the next activities
remember to post through
https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle
Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank u so much ma'am, I'm a newbei here and a first timer, but I do love having fun and
I certainly did have fun being a part of it😘... 🙏🙏🙏

Nan nasuguan ang iyang alaga,. 😂😂😂

hahahahahaaha.. sabaan kaayo sir🤣🤣

Hahaha ah active mn kaau..

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha.. walay lingaw sir.. idlip pikas mata, ang pikas nagbasa basa😜😜😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha navirusan nas steemit 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahhha... bahak sir... 😜😜

Posted using Partiko Android

super talented girl here, sunod iapil ang ocd-resteem sa imo tags, in ani na mga blogs ang gaka curie.

hahaaahahha.lamat sir bisan d tanuod.. 😜madalag edit pa sa tag sir.. hhahahha.. pataka rkog pangtag sir.. hehehe.. thnx sa guide😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17