#Ulog 09 | I Went For Tour In a Beautiful City Called Uyo City

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my follow steemains on #ulog how was your today activities? Hope it went well?...

Since i have been posting on #ulogs i have never took any picture like this...
This is one of the beautiful places i visited today and this place is even the less beautiful places i visited...
And this bridge is called Abacha Bridge in Uyo City Nigeria...
IMG_20180629_173404.jpg

This is me at the market opposite crusade primary school going to get something i will cook because i am very hungry right now..

My follow #uloggers time couldn't allow us to tour a lot today but i believe that tomorrow tour will be more sweeter than today's tour.. Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle and #Ulogs for this lovely opportunity on #ulogs...

To say the truth Uyo City is very Beautiful and Sweet to stay or Live in....

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome photography you have it here for your today's #ulog. I wish I could visit such place too...😊

Haha @cassyjanine you can if you want dear!.. Am seeing your good work and believe me am gonna be also a die hard fans for you just follow me as am following you because i know very soon you will reach 2000 followers and your resteem post for people will be more powerful, and i will vote for you as witness once the time comes and you will see me as you second person to your chair!.. Thanks a lot @cassyjanine nice meeting you at least my dream and wish have come to pass!.. Am happy now!.. And i so much thank @surpassinggoogle and #ulog for letting me know you!...

Aww..such kind and inspiring words makes me smile. 😊😊😊 Thank you so much for following me. And yes, indeed @surpassiggoogle are true to uplift every deserving person who is doing his/ her #ulog to inspire others. I am so blessed to be featured by him and know you too. Just continue your #ulog journey.

Thanks a lot dear @cassyjanine happy to hear that!..

And please once again.. Please help me and resteem this my post https://steemit.com/ulog/@ikemsamuel/ulog-08-or-me-at-uyo-city-for-tour. Thanks a lot @cassyjanine!..

Ohh..sure thing.😊

@cassyjanine thanks a lot once again!..

that is a lovely photo there! you can add me up in discord and we can work out on your english. 😊

Haha! Ok i got you!...

Give me your number on discord or you add me up on discord @ikemsamuel#9168

Congratulations @ikemsamuel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ikemsamuel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00