#Ulog Day 2: A Day of Worship

in #ulog6 years ago

Like always, I'll start by saying a big thank you to the man behind this wonderful concept that gives hope to the hopeless on steemit @surpassinggoogle a.k.a Terry Ajayi, God bless you a thousand folds.
However, it was a beautiful sunday and according to the holy book in my religion, you should always keep the sabbath day holy. Sunday is the Christian sabbath day so I had to go and worship in church.
Prior to going to church, I woke up feeling very feverish but I drank some cups of water and I felt better almost immediately.
I washed some few clothes before preparing for church service. I got there around 10am, worshipped and praised the almighty with all my might and left the church around 3pm.
IMG_20180506_140709.jpg
Meanwhile it was my 2year old neice' birthday so I had to go take her out for celebration in my own little way.

IMAG0077 - Copy - Copy.jpg
While we were at the eatery, I enjoyed myself with some few bottles of beer as Chelsea football club which happen to be the club I support, took on Liverpool football club. Chelsea fc made my day because the team secured a hard earned win against Liverpool fc.
Got back home some few moments ago after treating myself to a good evening.
And finally to end the day, I took a very awesome yoruba native dish for dinner.
Now I'm already dozing on my bed but I just have to be a part of this awesome concept by doing the 'U' thing before finally shutting down.
Thanks you for the audience...
Thank you for inventing something like this Mr Terry Ajayi a.k.a @surpassinggoogle...
God bless us all.


Pictures taken from my HTC desire 626s

Sort:  

You finally made it. Cheers to you.
@Yehey

Congratulations!,@ilukzymoore Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit.


Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

I'm glad you did kept the sabbath day holy and Happy Birthday to your niece. Enjoy being a Ulogger.

From your post, your Sunday was obviously fun-filled

Surpassinggoogle has been helping lives, at least from the little I have seen. He's a blessing to many people

Congratulations @ilukzymoore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75