#Ulog no. 1: School

in #ulog6 years ago

My first ever ulog. I don't know how to start,but i'll try😁😊.

Because only few who participated in brigada,we continue this undone activities in school during this first week of classes.
image
We are assigned to sweep this area my partner throw the garbage, so many fell leaves on the ground and its so thick that's why is so hard to sweep.
image
Other parents weeding the ground while talking each other about their children, activities and all about life, they enjoy their converstion and they not feel their tiredness
image
This guy paints the tables including student's chair so that it will look new ang presentable for the whole year of class.
image
This two beautiful moms painting the used tire displayed along the way to the classroom. Colorful!
image
This two guys arranging empty bottles to the path way, others preparing the cement to be put with it so that it become durable, not easy to remove when it rains or when children play on this area. It's so nice to see!
image
How about this, what are they doing?
They making a box. The purpose is to be thrown here the fell leaves from the tree, it will decomposed and become a fertilizer. Nice idea!

As I told earlier, only few participated in brigada but that's not a big deal anymore. This day I saw the eagerness of my co-parents to beautify the school zones. I appreciate their participation on such activities.
The sad thing is I bring shovel but now it was lost, I can't find it. Oh no! What will I say to him, it is my father's. 😥. One more thing, my son also lost his pencil during their class🤨😐. His classmate and him had a quarell, and my som cried😭. That is K-2 children😊.
But beyond all that, here are the pictures showing success:
image
Clean surroundings!
image
Mini garden under the mango tree.
image
Recycled empty bottles and used tires displayed along the way. image

Thats all I can say about my day. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your day and I'm very sorry more people did not come to help!!

I hope you find your shovel!!

Thank you for reading my story😊

You just planted 0.95 tree(s)!


Thanks to @snook

We have planted already 20042.26 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25671.82
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Yaaayy. Ang linis naman ng school niyo. :) Nice :)

By the way, thank you for sharing your ulog today. :)

Check this out..

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @snook

We have planted already 4538.17 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25673.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great work! I bet the children will love it!

Thanks to @snook, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today' edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Great work you did here and they are so beautiful. Well done!

Ganda tingnan ng painted tires :)

Wow they so beautiful and creative.

Beautiful and I call them “labor of love.” All for the love of children. Thank you for sharing, @immatureness!

That's the true bayanihan saludo po ako maam @immatureness keep sharing po please follow me back too thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87