#ULOG #3 -Housekeeping day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I actually have not that much interesting to tell, but anyway, welcome to my daily ULOG.

I had a bit hard day. Since I have sleeping disorder again it was already 7 a.m. when I went to bed, and it still was super hard to fall asleep. The reason - I knew that my stove was dirty. Yes, I can't fall asleep if I know that I didn't clean something up. But at the moment I realized it I already took my medications, and couldn't stand straight to wash my stove. How creepy is that?

So when my hubby woke up the first thing I told him about was this dirty stove. I asked him to promise me that when he will be back home from work he'll help me to tidy up all house, and he agreed. I really can't live and think when something is not n order, yes, it's kind of OCD, but at least it's productive OCD.

When my hubby came back home from work I just woke up. It was already 6 p.m., horrible indeed. I needto fix my sleeping schedule back, at least I have to try. Slowly, winning hour by hour every day. Its not the first time when I loose my regime, and of course not the last one.

All the evening we spent in cleaning our house, and that's why I called this ULOG "housekeeping". It really is the only useful thing I did today, I even had no forces to go to the gym.

There's one important thing I learned being someone with mental disorders. Sometimes it's OK if everything you did today was to go through the day. 

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

If you sleeping disorder plz try to do some yoga it will you to calm down your mind. So that you can sleep. That how you can become healthy again post more daily ulog

Fuuuuuuuck..... I'm sorry, bu I have to say it. I have bipolar disorder and I'm totally fed up with yoga advises! So fucking fed up I can't even tell you! And other people with such disorder are fed up with it! You think you "help", but in fact you just annoy people who's brain, you understand, BRAIN works wrong! I do fucking yoga, I train at kickboxing training, I take fucking dancing classes - this all has NOTHING to do with sleeping disorder when it's caused by chemistry of the brain. I have to take antipsychotics to fall asleep, and there also are too many "clever" advisers round who say "nah, do yoga instead of pills!". But they have no idea that when you're in maniac state you can't do fucking yoga, or do anything at all.
DON'T give advises when you're not asked to give them, that just makes you look foolish!

Plz don't use these abusive language. I just gave you an advice and you can simply reply by saying i have tried but not work out.

But After seeing your reckless behavior in your comment the only thing i realized about you is you need a asylum not a yoga class. This kickboxing and dancing to pump up blood pressure and increasing brain activity only increase you disorder. Rest your call. I don't wants to fall in an argument with it your life. Its your decision you wants to live in this sick mental state of mind. Then live in it.
I can only imagine how much restless you feel in those kickboxing and dancing class without have a complete sleep. Which causing the anger and anxiety problems.

So for my this bad behavior i just want to help and didn't except such a bad reactions you i am also anger as you

You want to help yourself to feel a good person by giving silly advises. And you fail in it.
If someone has no legs - go tell him that it's his decision. Go teach him how to grow new legs with yoga.

I don't want any argument with and you go enroll yourself in mental asylums asap before you hurt some in your surrounding because of your mental disorder

Get out of my blog, sweety. I don't tolerate any dummies here. Banned:)

Hasta la vista, psycho 👋👋
Plz no more arguments your are making me mad just like you

Hello Friend. The truth even though you have that sleep disorder you manage to do the things you should do. So do not worry try to relax so you can recover because you must be somewhat tired. It also happens to me, that if something is dirty I can not sleep I do not think it's a TOC; but in case if it is I think you are right at least it is something productive hahahaha. I'm very happy that your husband is helping you clean up so they share that process, maybe it's more fun. I hope that you are much better tomorrow. And you can go to the gym because I know you love it.

It's an OCD+BPD+anxiety. My fav cocktail lol:)

.... Just how it is

Sorry, I can't get what you mean. If you mean that I become more adult because I worry about something dirty - I worried about it since age 10 lol:)

Adulting? Is like doing grown folks things. Laundry, dishes, naps.

Oh, I see, then I got it right. Well, actually I really enjoy tidying up:)

That you did. Kudos.

Thank you for all the votes! I definitely need every cent I can get right now. I'll keep in touch.

I always vote for people who leave valuable comments:) You're welcome <3

You are really so beautiful story and writing.i like it this good life.
Thank for sharing this steemit blog.
Best of luck@surpassinggoogle and inner sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86