#ULOG #4 - updating my home garden and lots of berries:)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I finally made a fresh photo as it's required for ULOG. Don't know for what, but I did. So may ULOG can be made with all rules esteem.

Morning began for me with a nice cup f tea and a piece of cake. I don't like to admit it but I can't live without sweets:) Not really good for someone who loves sport and tries to reach good results:)

My hubby left for a trip so today we are together with Astro, and I have a perfect introverted weekend. So I dedicated my day to organizing my living space and drawing (OK, OK, and gaming too).

I brought this new plant from the nearest market. Sometimes you don't know where you will find a treasure:)

Astro always tries to steal what I eat. And she does the same with berries:

This is how my plants shelf look after I moved them all according to the amount of light they need. I'm a beginner gardener here, so sometimes I still make mistakes:

After I finished my organizing process I mad some berries sketches again. In case if you missed it:

And guess what? Hoooorah, I received another dull comment about mental health issues, so today another post about it is coming soon. Stay on-line, lol:)

I wish you a great evening <3

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Good Evening dear you looks soo pretty and your blue hairs is looking gorgeous😍❤️

Very Nice Photography with a beautiful day and looking very fresh Fruits. I like all the ​ pics.

I like your new plant and your sketch is very nice. Subscribed. Check me out too!

pets are always excellent company, free time with them is wonderful. You are a splendid artist, possibly after you organize yourself you will create a work of art with the organized. Even art is reflected in your home, plants are harmonized in that beautiful piece of furniture, your post is very pleasant, once more than beautiful your art that expresses itself in the smallest details, greetings that you are very well

Thank you my dear <3

Симпатишная)

At first, I have to say that I love your hair style, fantastic! I love also the berries and I can understand why Astro tries to steal them ^_^ Nice drawing as usual!

Thank you <3

I love that your hair style 😍 its soo beautiful and your house its very nice i guess your today its was so good i wish you always happy in your life

What is your pet name ? I always love your photos its so different

Astro. If you read you'd knew.

Yes its cute name like your dog also cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72