#ULOG #6 - Monsters everywhere! And they will make you laugh!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I wasn't writing my ULOG for several days, but well, I just had not much interesting to say. But today something special finally happened, and I want to sare something about it. 

Have you guys seen "Hotel Transylvania" cartoon? Or even cartoons, now there're three of them? I have, and I LOVE them all! Only one day ago the last one, third par appeared in our Cinema, and I asked hubby to go with me.

Nah, yes-yes, here's Jurassic Park, but...

Oh, this evening really was fantastic! I will not tell much about the cartoon plot, so no spoilers, but I will say in general - it was awesome as always. I love dark, but kind humor, so this cartoon series is one of my favorite.

Evening is also the only possibility to breath here. It's so damn hot that I already become nervous about my CG classes. If it will be as hot as now in August - I will have to study at night, cause I remember how my graphic tablet was overheating last year because of such weather. But I hope I'll deal with it. Or I'll finally buy a conditioner (I don't want to do it, but if it'll be THAT hot...).

Anyway, I hope you, guys, also had a wonderful evening, love to you all and good night!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I too love cartoons very much. But I haven't seen Hotel Transylvania. I am taking your word for it and will watch it this weekend.
And one last thing you are looking very beautiful as always.
Goodnight

There are three full-length cartoons at the moment and they are wonderful:) Though I can't say anything about the series.

Okk. So this one is the Hotel Transylvania3 : summer vacation .
Right.

The cartoons are captivating
Thanks for sharing

I also love that cartoon! Well, cartoons nowadays are really good. The story and the lessons are very great.

We just watched Hotel Transylvania this morning! How funny.

I think #3 will be even better than the first 2.

Nice selection of photos.

It's just as good as first two were:)

Can’t wait to see it. Did you see incredibles two?

Um... You mean first two parts?:)

я как раз пересмотрела первые две части:))) Надо бы заценить и третью!:)))

Бла-бла-бла))) Третья тоже ничего))

Пятилетний племянник мужа сегодня посмотрел эту картину:D не затыкался ни на секунду, разрывался от восторга пока мы не ушли:D Боюсь что он до сих пор не успокоился!:DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76