#ULOG 3: BIKINIS AND FRIENDS!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

DQmaFKxQ323eUQdgtPjoFTRW3GyezTSkaf7y8qHe8mjvwE8.jpg

Friends come and go, like the waves of the ocean, but the true ones stay like an octopus on your face.

Good day Uloggers! It has been a long day for me to be honest! I’ve been lacking some sleep lately! I’m going to try to manage my time more wisely. And I wasn’t able to post yesterday since Steemit was down for a while.

DSCF2388.JPG

So yesterday, My older sis came home with a bunch of bikinis! And asked me to choose one! And my heart was jumping with joy. I love bikinis and I don’t mind wearing one even though I am not the skinny type. Because I know I will look hot no matter what! The confidence, baby! So among the three, I initially chose the printed one on the left. But after consulting my girl friends, they told me I would look good more with the one on the middle. So I sent a message right away to my sister about the change of heart I had!

DSCF2396.JPG

And despite my hectic day, I still decided to cook “experimentally” since mom wasn’t at home. I don’t have formal training in cooking but I need to learn to prepare me for the future! So I checked what was inside the fridge and found ground pork. Checked the internet for a very easy recipe! Found one called “Giniling”. A common Filipino dish. Good thing, mom had all the ingredients. I enjoy much doing things that’s new to me! And cooking is one! This experiment turned out to be good! Damn! Nailed that one!

Took a quick nap before heading off to the mall. Left the house around 3:00pm. Arrived at the mall 4:00pm. Headed over to café FIGARO. Worked for 2 hours. And when I say “work” that would mean working on steemit! It’s refreshing to work outside at home. I was able to focus more compared to when I am working at home.

DSCF2434.JPG

Remember my friend, Faye, who came from the USA? Well, we decided to take go out for dinner for her farewell party. She is leaving on Sunday. So one by one, my friends came and we headed over to CHIKAAN here in Ayala Mall for dinner.
After our sumptuous dinner, I was totally full! But we still decided to head over to a café ABACA BAKING CO. for dessert and to have more time for girl talk. And luckily for us, this café is on 50% discount daily if you hang out there after 9:00pm .

DSCF2464.JPG

DSCF2467.JPG

DSCF2455.JPG

DSCF2494.JPG

DSCF2478.JPG

DSCF2487.JPG

Too good to be true! Friends working their brains out over a crossword puzzle!

It’s also my first time here so I was pretty amazed with the ambiance. I loved the artwork that’s on display on the wall. They are actually for sale. The food also looks and tastes amazing! I haven't been hanging out at a cafe for a long time already but this was worth it. Food was sponsored and I get to hang out with my girls!

DSCF2498.JPG

DSCF2507.JPG

DSCF2457.JPG

DSCF2450.JPG

Well, that sums up my day yesterday! How about you? Do you like hanging out at a cafe?

Thanks for reading! Follow me and Stay tune!

You can check out my other recent blogs and show some love:

Travel Posts:
https://steemit.com/travel/@indayclara/inday-clara-travels-solo-9-first-time-going-to-a-prison-maison-centrale-in-hanoi
https://steemit.com/travel/@indayclara/inday-clara-travels-solo-10-who-wants-to-see-a-water-dancing-puppet-wait-what
#Ulog Posts:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@indayclara/ulog-2-thoughts-on-being-an-awesome-third-wheel
https://steemit.com/ulog/@indayclara/ulog-1-inday-clara-is-amazingly-awesome

Steem on and Always remember…
indayclara.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by indayclara being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Hehe

I love bikinis

I should try one

Kamusta lodi

Haha
I will help you pick one then.

yey see you in your 2 piece hihi. I would pick the first one kung ako musuot pero naay cover up kay ang tyan di mada besh aahahha . You had a wonderful groups of friends.. Can you share a drizzle of your confidence please? nahan ko sa imong personality:)

Thanka dzae.. Haha. Ako lng ipa LBC padala akong confidence! Pkita niya sa puhon na mga meet ups para nagtinakdanay ra ta! Haha

Friends come and go, like the waves of the ocean, but the true ones stay like an octopus on your face. <-- such an awesome and funny reference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04